Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


102 of 103 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Some Absolute Classics!
I recently bought this game for my PSP, as I already have a working Mega Drive for my TV this seems the obvious choice! There is a huge selection of 27 (gasp) games included in this packeage, making it by far the best retro compendium around. These games can be divided into 3 catagories:

CLASSICS: you'll play these again and again

Columns - A worthy...
Published on 8 Feb 2007 by K. Dunstan

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Streets of Rage
No Streets of Rage. No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets of Rage.No Streets...
Published on 4 Jan 2011 by Razzmatazz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Need more time, 1 Oct 2010
By 
Andrew Dawkins (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
Not a bad compilation of games - I just need more time to play them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars If your an 80's baby this is your game, 1 Nov 2009
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
All the biggest games of the Sega Mega Drive in the early 90's....what more do you wnat me to say??? it will last you hours...there are some games which you wished will haved stayed in the past and there will be those that you find a pleasure to play again...dont get too nostalgic whatever you do...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ohh yes, 21 Oct 2009
By 
K. Cawley "Real Person" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
Yay all my favorites that i don't play any more ...and with good reason, worse thing with me is i have no one to do 2 player with which is what altered beast is all about!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sega collection, 19 Dec 2009
By 
Paul Morgan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
Ok graphics aren't the best but very addictive game play faithfully reproduced from the sega megadrive. I grew up with these games and couldn't reccomend it enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AT LAST, 3 Feb 2007
By 
I. Cousins "polobare" (england hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
we finally have a game where you have the old classic games on there and more you can unlock certain hidden extras when you play, such as interviews and the history of the game this isnt what makes it fantastic however the games are exactly the same as when you played them on the old sega megadrive system if you like me love the old retro and classic games in one bunch then this is the game for you it was well worth the wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Best Mega Drive Games?, 15 Feb 2007
By 
Iain Brisland "Brisy" (Port Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
Finally, a collection of some of the finest Mega Drive games available although i feel that there could hae been more games added to it Like Streets of rage but that is a personal grumble....Over all this is an amazing collection as i owned most of these games before i sold on ma Mega Drive but now i have the chance to play them all again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it it is a great game for psp I ..., 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
loved it it is a great game for psp I spend a fair bit of time on it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
Very happy some classics in the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
Good old classics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP) (Video Game)
great title
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SEGA Mega Drive Collection (PSP)
£11.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews