Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A household essential in our home
I bought this for my baby daughter as my son was given one as a gift when he was born and even though he is a toddler now it is still one of his favourite and well used toys and anytime the baby would go to play with it he would get very possessive and snatch it back from her so now she has her own and there are no 'arguments'. I don't know what it is about this toy but...
Published 6 months ago by S. Wilson

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unsure
I like the product and so does my baby. However, just after I bought it I found out that it had been tested in Germany by a reputable organisation (öko-test), similar to 'which' in the UK. Their results showed that Sophie was full of toxins and they recommended not using the toy. The makers say it's all untrue and are suing the test company now. No outcome as...
Published on 17 Jan. 2012 by Kat


‹ Previous | 113 14 1521 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars My 7 month doesn't seem interested in it, 26 Nov. 2012
By 
Peter Holder "Juventini" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Unfortunately my 7 month doesn't seem interested in it. I'm sure it is very good but my boy would rather chew the TV remote!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
it seems to be in order, now only the baby can give me another opinion. :)

Best Regards

Carlos Santos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice idea, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Have seen babies really enjoying these, my own hasn't quite taken to it yet but not really chewing on anything else either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Well known brand, brilliant product for any babies or toddlers teething
Arrived in days, and matched the description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and practical, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Seem to be ideal gifts for the new babies in the family! Cute as a plaything as well as being a practical teething aid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Very cute giraffe and my little one does like chewing on her. But it does get dirty very quickly which is disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love these!!, 23 Jan. 2015
By 
D. J. Jackson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
I have two of these for my daughter, one for her car seat and one for her pushchair. I also bought the Sophie teether.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it works!, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
I cant believe how much my 6month old baby liked it!.definitely a good purchase worth every penny!a must have toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my god daughter & she loved it, gone down very well, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Bought this for my god daughter & she loved it, gone down very well. Cheaper then anywhere else. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted with this product, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli (Baby Product)
Very happy with Sophie the Giraffe, she looked lovely in her box. It was an ideal gift for a baby shower present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1521 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sophie The Giraffe Gift Boxed Version from Vulli
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews