Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars30
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2010
works very well without too much effort, although it does make a rather strange whistling noise! Does exactly what it is supposed to for a good price.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
Amazon appear to think this is a toy! I bought it to inflate a Coleman Comfort Bed Phthalate Free Double Airbed - Green. It did the job but does whistle rather annoyingly. Still, it was only for a few minutes. It plugs in very securely, and I also used it to evacuate the very last of the air for packing up the bed, a job it did well. Yes, I would buy it again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
it came as a smaller size as described. its obviously cheating!
And you gotta hold the hose nozzle at the same time when pumping the air cos there's nothing you can fix them together!
totally useless to be honest
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
It does pump, obviously but is is extremely noisy! It whistles quite loud and you cannot use ite for your mattress in the middle of the night. Would Not reccommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
It is a useless product. waste of money. It is NOT possible to fill up a huge air bed with this small, noisy pump.
It requires a hell of an effort, i tried to fill my air bed but gave up after a while. I will not recommend it to anyone. Waste
of money.I JUST WANT TO THROW IS OUT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I am always sceptical about things similar to this,thinking that they will be cheap and virtually useless.However I was pleasantly surprised with the performance of this pump and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Excellent product and a cheap alternative to an electric pump. My 7 year old son managed to blow his single bed up with it, so if a child can use it without getting arm/foot ache, any one can .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
here it is the great and cheap altertive to the exspesive electric pumps this is for paddleing pools air beds and punch bags all the kid inflatbe of the summer this is tool you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
We bought this to inflate a Bestway children's raft (in the shape of a space rocket, purchased a while back from Amazon). This worked well and the extra stoppers are handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Its Easy to use, efficient, does the job. Comes with two extra pieces for the use of smaller things, small qnd compact, Overall good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)