Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheetahlicious
This Disney Channel Original Movie was and still is absolutely great, I really enjoyed this. I especially enjoyed their performances of Party's Just Begun, Strut, It's Over, Step Up and Amigas Cheetahs. I think it is better than the first movie. Galleria (Raven), Chanel (Adrienne), Dorinda (Sabrina) and Aqua (Kiely) all return in this cheetahlicious sequel, an absolute...
Published on 14 April 2007 by Gavin Hetherington

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Froze.
i personally love this film and i was gutted that half way through it constantly froze and skipped, lesson learnt to buy a new dvd,
Published 10 months ago by Sarah Louise Barker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheetahlicious, 14 April 2007
This review is from: The Cheetah Girls 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This Disney Channel Original Movie was and still is absolutely great, I really enjoyed this. I especially enjoyed their performances of Party's Just Begun, Strut, It's Over, Step Up and Amigas Cheetahs. I think it is better than the first movie. Galleria (Raven), Chanel (Adrienne), Dorinda (Sabrina) and Aqua (Kiely) all return in this cheetahlicious sequel, an absolute favourite, yet when they go to Barcelona, Spain, they are in some trouble as a plot is trying to break the divas apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Cheetah Girls ROCK!!, 14 Jun 2007
By 
Gemma Wright "Girly Chop" (Weston-s-Mare, Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Cheetah Girls 2 [DVD] (DVD)
O.M.G! I love this film and i have seen it 1000 times! I so glad its always on Disney Channel and i know all the words to all the songs!

(the only thing that would make it batter, is if corbin bleu was in it!!)

The songs are amazing, the dance moves rock and the outfits are excellent.

The girls have done a great job, and Barcelona is more beautiful with the Cheetah Girls there.

I can't believe Raven-Symone has left the group, but I hope they keep churning out rockin tunes and amazing dance moves!

They're Cheetah-lisous!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good movie!!!!!, 22 Sep 2007
This review is from: The Cheetah Girls 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a fun family movie 4 people of all ages. If u liked High school musical I highly reccomend it, I have the DVD and the soundtrack. Fun movie!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant music, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Girls 2: Cheetah-Licious Edition [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
The cheetah girls are really good singers with amazing voices and dace moves and it has a lovely story with each movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Cheetah Girls 2 [DVD] (DVD)
The wife told me to say just brilliant totally magic and well recommended to all her friends it was just awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Series, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Girls 2: Cheetah-Licious Edition [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Good for the Little Misses who want to get focused on heroes instead of baddies keeps them amused for an hour or so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Froze., 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Cheetah Girls 2 [DVD] (DVD)
i personally love this film and i was gutted that half way through it constantly froze and skipped, lesson learnt to buy a new dvd,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheetah Girls 2, 3 Aug 2009
By 
K. Collinge "Line Dancer" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Cheetah Girls 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this film for my 13year old grandaughter and she absolutely loves the Cheetah Girls. For xx old grandmas its just another teen flick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews