Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2010
These knives just make preparing vegetables so much easier. Very Very sharp but are excellent.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2010
I have bought these knives before,but separately...They are without doubt the best knives anywhere near for the price....They were Delivered very quickly and very pleased with the Sale and Transaction....I have no doubt that when i need more i will buy them this way again....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
......well they're not that sharp. But they are very sharp and a great buy at this price. For this kind of money you aren't going to get "the ultimate knife" but you're probably not going to get a sharper ,more solid set than this.

If you are clumsy and fat fingered, stay away from these because you are going to end up doing yourself a mischief
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2011
This set of knives is excellent for fruit and vegetables in the kitchen. So sharp you have to take care not to cut yourself, but that is not a negative. I do have one reservation and that is the plastic handles have a slightly cheap look, but the overall product quality is so good I wont delete a star. A quality product at a fair price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Brilliant set of knives, the peeler is bloody awful, but the knives themselves are superb! theyre light, the hold an edge very well, and the blades themselves are relatively thin while not flexing too much, making cutting even easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
The quality and the sharpness of these knives are really good. I have gifted these to couple of my friends and they all love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
These knives are great.

I'm not a cook and had put up with blunt knives when I do get in the kitchen. I decided to buy these on a tip off from my brother who works as a chef.

They're very sharp, good weight. My only advice is watch out fro your fingers if you're used to blunt knives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
The knives are great. however, i found out that i could've got them for much much cheaper so that made me sad. Good packeging and quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Very nice set of knives. Functional, price friendly and good quality, with a good selection of different shapes for all kitchen requirements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
A good useful product, seems to do all that it claims. (Nasty cheap handles)good, quick and efficient service by the retailer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)