Customer Reviews


361 Reviews
5 star:
 (256)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


88 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff
When you have just bought an expensive lcd telly and you have a 2 year old child that likes to touch the screen, they d'ont go together. following the manufactures instructions on how to clean the screen with warm water didn't work. The last thing i wanted to do was to start spraying chemical solutions on my pride and joy to get grubby sticky finger marks off, but i was...
Published on 22 Dec 2009 by H. D. Levey

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not completely satisfied!
Good product but the brush in the kit is least useful as the threads of the brush are simply coming out (something like hair-fall!) as you use it. Sot I would say you pay for the liquid and the cloth and you got them. The liquid and the cloth are good and do their job. So overall your money not wasted. I suggest to seller that better give two clothes instead of this...
Published on 19 Feb 2010 by P. Atri


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

88 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, 22 Dec 2009
By 
H. D. Levey "jel" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
When you have just bought an expensive lcd telly and you have a 2 year old child that likes to touch the screen, they d'ont go together. following the manufactures instructions on how to clean the screen with warm water didn't work. The last thing i wanted to do was to start spraying chemical solutions on my pride and joy to get grubby sticky finger marks off, but i was desperate as nothing else worked so i bought this product. And was i relieved at how easy the marks came off, just spray onto the cloth provided and clean, no streaks or scatches. wonderful product, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 27 Jun 2009
By 
G. G. Pywell (Chester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
This item arrived the next day ( having ordered it mid day previously) so 10/10 re delivery. As for the product I have to say it is excellent. It leaves no smears and although the cleaning bottle is quite small a small amount goes a long way. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product for the price, 5 April 2010
By 
D. Mulholland (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
Worked really well cleaning LCD TV and laptop screens - some smearing on TV screen that took a few goes with the cloth to remove. But for the price it's a BARGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked an absolute dream., 28 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
Before I decided to purchase this cleaning kit, my laptop screen was an absolute mess. It has stains, dust and all sorts of marks that are easily visible on it, and it was very distracting while I was playing games or watching dvds. After coping with it for a few months, a few days ago, I decided enough was enough and I thought I should look for an appropriate cleaning kit that would get the job done. I decided to look for the kits with the highest reviews from the customers that purchased them, and then I came across this product. Since there were so many high reviews for it, and by the look of the images provided, it seemed easy enough to use, I gave it a shot and ordered this product. When I got it, I went straight to work cleaning the screen. The results were unbelievable. ALL of the marks and stains that were on the screen are now gone. All I had to do was spray the liquid provided and scrub the screen with the cloth. After scrubbing for what seemed like a minute, each mark and stain was gone! The static brush provided was used to just give the whole laptop a little brush and clean. That worked quite well as well. I would immediately recommend this product to anyone who has a dirty laptop screen, however bad it may be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LCD screen Cleaner, 9 Feb 2010
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
it is really good product and fantastic price. i used it on my screen which was full of hand prints and smudges and worked very well. my screen was as new after using it. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should have bought this 12 months ago!, 13 Jan 2012
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
I've had my laptop since Christmas 2010 and one of the first things I did with it was put greasy fingerprints on the screen. Add to that 12 months of dust, sneezes, and general ickyness, and it was in a pretty bad state. I have just now used this product and the screen is gleaming - wish I'd got round to doing it ages ago! I think the great thing about this product is that it isn't going to dry out before the next time I use it as it is a liquid spray, and there is also a little bag to keep all the bits and bobs together and store them safely until you need it again, and plus which it is excellent value for money. Superb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the bottle!, 23 Aug 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
This is a great product & easy to use.
It's good value for money too as a little goes a long way.
If you have young toddlers/children gets sticky mits off the screen pronto!
A must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not completely satisfied!, 19 Feb 2010
By 
P. Atri "master" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
Good product but the brush in the kit is least useful as the threads of the brush are simply coming out (something like hair-fall!) as you use it. Sot I would say you pay for the liquid and the cloth and you got them. The liquid and the cloth are good and do their job. So overall your money not wasted. I suggest to seller that better give two clothes instead of this brush...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 10 Jan 2010
By 
J. Julenyi "jayobird" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
Cheap and good kit for keeping you screen clean and dust free.
Would buy it again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Well, 23 July 2009
By 
M. D. Nurse - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Cleaning Kit complete with microfibre cloth, anti-static brush and storage bag. (Electronics)
Should have bought this product when i bought my T.V as it does what it says on the tin and worked very well and now it looks new again. If you want to clean your T>V then just buy it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews