Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At this price you can't afford not to!
To say I was surprised when this arrived was an understatement. A box of 12 mechanical pencils of various colours, with an eraser what actually works and does not all go in one brisk moment of rubbing.

The pencil has ribbed sections to make holding easy and a decent size clip so it can go in pockets or clip to pages if need be. Each one has 3 pencil leads...
Published on 31 July 2010 by Lucy Lou

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars quick draw mcgraw
i thought these would be clear. opaque is no use to anyone. they do the trick however, though I'd like a better curation of colours. Nice not to have to use a sharpener.
Published 9 months ago by Lloyd Ash Pyne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At this price you can't afford not to!, 31 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To say I was surprised when this arrived was an understatement. A box of 12 mechanical pencils of various colours, with an eraser what actually works and does not all go in one brisk moment of rubbing.

The pencil has ribbed sections to make holding easy and a decent size clip so it can go in pockets or clip to pages if need be. Each one has 3 pencil leads already fitted and can be filled with 0.7mm leads when required.

There isn't much else to say really, you will be impressed at what you get for so little money. Go buy some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - value for money, 18 Oct. 2013
By 
Meadows (Somerset. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
I bought a pack of twelve of these pencils thinking that they were a good price. I did not realise that they each contained three leads and are refillable - even more of a bargain.
The erasers are good and work well without leaving black marks but do wear down quite quickly, will have to see if I can buy refills for the erasers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality mechanical pencil, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
Bought these replace old mechanical pencils I have and they are a great deal. 12 different coloured pencils with working rubbers that actually rub out the pencil and don't get rubbed down instantly.
Each pencil comes with 2-3 leads inside so won't be running out anytime soon.
Very cheap, just buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
Fabulous price for these mechanical pencils, so much so it was cheaper to buy these than simply purchase new lead. Great for the kids taking to school my son was using a fairly expensive mechanical pencil and was alway scared he would lose it at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't be happier, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
I wasn't sure what I was going to get at this price, but the pencils are great. A random selection of colours, they are all working 100% and each pencil comes with 3 leads inside. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
These pencils have lasted me for months. There are 12 provided at a good price. They do not break easily and even the rubber on the end is very useful compared to standard pencils
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable and "Sturdish", 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
I like using pencils and need to have them around. These ones that you twist do not break the pencil and the eraser on the top does not fall easily. That is good enough for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars quick draw mcgraw, 2 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
i thought these would be clear. opaque is no use to anyone. they do the trick however, though I'd like a better curation of colours. Nice not to have to use a sharpener.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
These Papermate pencils are just right, or should I say wright! So helpful with my crosswords with the little eraser on the end........a puzzle addicts essential mate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars papermate 2020 mechanical pencils, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Papermate 2020 mechanical pencil with 0.7mm line width, PACK of 12 (Electronics)
the papermate is a recognised brand, moreso for pens rather than pencils I believe, however the product is very good and would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews