Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy
Very handy as obviously dr browns can't be shaken! In my opinion they should b included in all dr browns bottle sales.
Published 14 months ago by weelynn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A must for making up milk.
Bought these as fed up making feeds up in old bottles and then transferring into Dr Browns work well so much easier although still leak when shaking really hard, bit annoying you have to buy these and not with bottles!!
Published on 18 April 2013 by Mrs Amanda Phillips


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Very handy as obviously dr browns can't be shaken! In my opinion they should b included in all dr browns bottle sales.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Item, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Great Item, allowing you to shake the bottle properly, however they do still leak slightly, it seems to be worse if the water is boiling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for making up bottles, 17 Aug. 2010
By 
Ruth K (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
As anyone who uses Dr Browns will testify, because of the tube down the centre, you can't shake these bottles up and therefore mixing the bottle can be difficult & messy. Also transporting them out with you can become a bit of leaky mess. Thes lids are the answer. They screw on and means you can really shake the bottle properly to mix it. I was delighted when I found these for sale. Dr Browns bottles are superb, but mixing and transporting them always proved a bit of pain, not anymore. They are also good for heating bottles, then you just replace the cap with the pipe & teat. These will make using Dr Browns much simpler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 24 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Great items fit the wide neck bottles with no leaks, great for storing / shaking the powder and water otherwise leaks out with the teat in place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars essential for DB bottles, 25 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
After having lots of trouble mixing the milk these worked perfectly! Should be supplied with bottle really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory to my wide neck dr browns bottles, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Perfect accessory to my wide neck dr browns bottles. Stopped them leaking when they've been freshly made with boiled water AND as I pre make my bottles it saved me the time in having to stir them, could shake the formula together like any other bottle with these. Definitely worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
So glad I found these - they mean I can give the bottle a good shake without worrying about the formula flying everywhere. Also can be used to transport a bottle of boiling water safety. Dr Browns should really include one with each bottle sold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great help making the bottles, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
I use these caps to shake the bottles after making them up, as the bottles leak through the vents otherwise. I cant think of a way to transport the vents and tops to keep them clean and therefore don't really use these caps out and about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy can't live without them, 12 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
There's are a necessity if you have the dr browns bottles. You can't mix the powder in the dr browns bottles as they leak so these caps are great!! But I do think they should automatically come with the bottles in the first place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 May 2013
This review is from: Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) (Baby Product)
Excellent value product that does the job required. I couldn't be without them for my Dr Browns bottles as they leak when shaking with the teat on so I use these first and then add the test just before feeding. Quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2)
Dr Browns Travel Caps (Pack of 2) by Dr Browns Natural Flow
£3.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews