Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (130)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A sweet and original perfume
When this was first launched, there was nothing else like it. I got hooked, despite not being in the age bracket I feel this scent is marketed to.

I would recommend to buy this perfume if you enjoy sweet, vanilla-like scents. This is ridiculously sweet and young-smelling, so is perhaps most suitable for teens. I'd describe the scent as flirty and fun and...
Published on 15 May 2010 by Rebecca

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fantasy or Fake!!!...
I buy this perfume all the time, the box isn't the same has an original & the smell is a little different, it doesn't last very long either. I have been wearing it for years. For the extra £5 I will buy from the shop. The original perfume smells beautiful & fruity.
Published 2 months ago by nicola gough


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A sweet and original perfume, 15 May 2010
When this was first launched, there was nothing else like it. I got hooked, despite not being in the age bracket I feel this scent is marketed to.

I would recommend to buy this perfume if you enjoy sweet, vanilla-like scents. This is ridiculously sweet and young-smelling, so is perhaps most suitable for teens. I'd describe the scent as flirty and fun and particularly suitable for summertime, rather than a sexy and mature fragrance or for evenings out. The main notes are white chocolate, jasmine, and somehow, they've managed to capture the smell of fairy cakes..!

If you are inclined to wear mature and sultry perfumes, then this isn't for you. If you're looking for a fun and young-smelling fragrance during the summer months, then I definitely recommend that you give this a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fantasy or Fake!!!..., 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy this perfume all the time, the box isn't the same has an original & the smell is a little different, it doesn't last very long either. I have been wearing it for years. For the extra £5 I will buy from the shop. The original perfume smells beautiful & fruity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can cupcakes & chocolate ever be a bad thing?, 4 Jan 2008
By 
AyJay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
I admit I was a little wary about FANTASY; I suffer from migraines so can't wear a lot of my favourites; including Angel by Thierry Mugler. Not so with FANTASY.

This opens with the sweetness of chocolate and cupcake, before settling with fruity scents of lychee, quince and kiwi. The base note of vanilla lingers throughout making FANTASY a truly delicious classic in the making - Angel light!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Britney Spears Fantasy, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This one didn't smell the same for some reason,it smelled really horrrible Won;t be buying it again from here anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Nov 2013
By 
Z. chour - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
It's not expensive and the The The box it's beautiful smell is amazing all together I give it five stars good job beautiful perfume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Susan O'connor "book lover" (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter so cannot comment for myself but she absolutely loves it, she says its the best one of BS fragrances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soo nice!, 4 Aug 2013
I can clearly understand why Britney has the best selling celebrity fragrances in the world! This simply smells gorgeous! and lasts a long time, i would definitely recommend this to friends! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite perfume - and I've tried LOTS, 1 Dec 2014
My favourite perfume - and I've tried LOTS! It's very sweet so might not be to everyone's taste. The best thing for me thought is how pungent (in a good way!) and long lasting this perfume is. (Long lasting as in you can still smell it almost 24hrs after you've sprayed it). This makes it amazing value for money.
I stumbled on it by mistake, but I've had more compliments on how I smell when wearing this product than any other! And another good thing is that due to the brand you don't get many others copying/smelling like you!
I've tried a few in this range - this fuchsia pink fantasy one is definitely the best, but midnight fantasy (dark blue) is also good, and equally distinctive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best a woman can get, 25 Sep 2010
This review is from: Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Toilette - 30 ml (Misc.)
This product is the best perfume ever! i can smell it on me all day long!and it comes in a pretty pink bottle with green round gems which i am going to keep when it is finished. The product also came earlier than i expected which is also a plus!I am definately going to repurchase this perfume again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This perfume is completely fake. I was gifted this perfume from boots and loved it so wanted more of it. I bought this quite cheaply. Initially the perfume smelt nice, and noticed that the smell didn't stay on as long as the real, but wasn't that fussed. Now though after a few weeks the perfume smells repulsive and also smells 'off' and smells nothing like original.

Wanted to give nought stars not even 1!!!

STEER AWAY FROM RUBBISH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Toilette - 30 ml
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews