Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning quality
Tested these. Stunning quality. I wrote on a piece of paper and then rubbed it out. Showed the wife and she could not tell where I had wrote all rubbed out. Nearly perfect I would say.
Published on 16 Oct. 2012 by spirit1968

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown on the picture- Disappointing
Was not upto the expectation it is just like normal erasers nothing special. Was the same as the pound shop erasers.
Published 23 months ago by Nev


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning quality, 16 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
Tested these. Stunning quality. I wrote on a piece of paper and then rubbed it out. Showed the wife and she could not tell where I had wrote all rubbed out. Nearly perfect I would say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent rubbers!, 28 Feb. 2012
By 
V Banh (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
Excellent rubbers! They are very durable and last quite a fair bit even with frequent use and it was good value as well better than the Poundland ones you can get! Recommended product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars *****, 10 Sept. 2012
By 
Kaio (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
Very good quality plastic erasers at very low price, and for the size they should last longer.
The price works out under 27p each for the 10-pack (and free delivery too!).
Great value indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Aug. 2012
By 
Susannah Williams (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
Good value, quality product. Doesn't mark paper. Arrived very quickly and way before delivery estimate. Bought for daughter for use at secondary school, home use and for artwork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!, 2 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
What is there to say about rubbers?
These are premium quality and works great! Doesnt leave gray marks on your paper when you erase :).

Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Different as pictured, but work fine, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
First of all, the items I received were labelled "Pilot" erasers in green packets rather than those pictured. Perhaps they share the same manufacturer, I don't know. But never mind that, the erasers themselves work perfectly fine (at least better than the eraser tip I was trying to replace!!!). Perhaps would be better changing the product image to avoid any confusion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wowza!, 29 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
these rubbers are really good quality, as an artist ive used many rubbers, and this one is amazing for general drawings and that..well pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faultless., 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
I bought these rubbers with high expectations, mainly due to the make and previous experience when buying the rubbers from the shops. However, there is no need to buy these rubbers from the shops when you can have them delivered and bought for a great price. They rub exceptionally well and last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and value for money, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
We bought these for our children to use for art, and school work. They work fine, seems quite hardy, and should last a long time, even under the duress of kids. They arrived quickly and in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value!, 27 April 2013
By 
Mr. Daniel Roy "DR" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Office Plastic Eraser Paper-sleeved 60x21x21mm [Pack 10] (Office Product)
I still haven't got over the fact that I just bought a packet of 10 erasers. But anyway...

These are absolutely great. I couldn't really ask more of a rubber. These aren't the sort of thing that leave marks all over the page after you use them like those silly things they stick on the end of pencils, the pencil rubs out with minimal effort.

I can back the "make a mark on a piece of paper and rub it out" test, nothing left at all!

At the price I bought them they work out at just under 23p each as well!

D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews