Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Avery Labels, 21 Sep 2010
By 
K. Stonell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
These are high quality labels suitable for packages or large letters. Quick drying, do not smudge and easy to peel and stick. Fairly expensive, but you get what you pay for. The free down-loadable Avery template software is very easy to use (much better than the awkward MS Word "envelopes and labels" facility).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Avery Inkjet labels 99.1 x 67.7 mm, 17 Dec 2010
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
These address labels are ideal for large packages and parcels. No problem going through an inkjet printer. Avery software can be downloaded to set up label templates on your computer with preset layouts in MS Word. These labels are quick drying and peel off the backing easily. Can print individual labels or whole sheet of same address and the labels go through the printer fine, even when several labels have been used and peeled off. I indent and add spacing before the address to ensure that they are positioned correctly.

I'm pleased with product and have had no problems so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are fantastic Labels and I think of so many uses for ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
These are fantastic Labels and I think of so many uses for them, I use them mainly to label my egg boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Parcel labels, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
Good price, good service and I personally like Avery items, so am well pleased with this item. A good parcel label.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very reliable address labels used for all sorts of projects, 16 Sep 2012
By 
N. Vaughan (Hereford, England, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
As with all Avery labels you won't go wrong with the quality of this product but I have found myself with little need for them these days. With my business I use Avery 4 sheet address labels for the Royal Mail address template and the 2 per sheet Avery address labels for my courier template.

I will make use of these labels eventually. Such as if I have to print of an address manually with the support of the Avery template available to download on there website. I have gave this ago already which does the trick nicely. If your not typing addresses manually for these labels you could print off your logo, return address or make novelty messages for your letters and parcels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did what I wanted, 24 May 2014
By 
Ms. S. Haselgrove "Susanne" (Winchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
Easy to use with template and quite sticky; would use again and consider others in range. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job Well, 15 May 2014
By 
Alastair James Sutherland (Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
Good quality labels which print well and are easy to apply. Just the thing to give your CD/DVDs a professional finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Labels work., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
What can you say about labels. They are white, the correct size and seem to stick ok. The box colour is nice. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Labels, 11 April 2014
By 
W. Horn ""steelman"" (Milton Keynes, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
They are the best Inkjet labels you can buy.....and being quick dry certainly is an advantage. Good price would always buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Label, 13 Jan 2014
By 
George Filer (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Quick DRY Addressing Labels Inkjet 8 per Sheet 99.1x67.7mm White Ref J8165-25 [200 Labels] (Office Product)
Do as they say on the packet so they are fine. What more can be said for this excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews