Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2007
If your little ones love Balamory then this is the one to buy!! The panto is great with all the characters taking on a role including PC Plum as an ugly sister!
Seeking Santa is the ultimate in 'Christmasy'- real reindeers and sleighs!! The only problem is you may be watching this still in June!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is a wonderful set containing 2 DVDs with several Christmas themed episodes on each one. One DVD includes the Balamory Pantomine. A couple of the episodes are really magical and my 10 year old still watches them with her 2 year old sister as they are truly special at Christmas time. It's also worth noting that it's cheaper to buy the Collection than the DVDs separately !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2009
This dvd is fabulous!! The stories are enchanting my 2 and a half year old is thrilled to see all the characters in wonderful christmas tales. Highly recommended!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
The only kids programme our 1 year likes to watch, keeps him entertained for ages.......where all others fail Balamory is always a winner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
The Christmas specials of Balamory are charming and definitely keep the kiddies entertained as you go off to cook the dinner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
Bought this as a christmas stocking filler for my 2 year old nephew for christmas, he loves it, has watched it over and over. Delivery was quicker than expected and item was exactly as described, excellent quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2011
I bought this for a christmas present for my 2 and a half year old as she loves the programme. She absolutley loves this DVD and wants to watch it all day long!!! Great buy, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
granddaughter loves Balamory, sings it all the time . DVDS great she loves them. keeps her entertained would.recommend them great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
my litle boy really loved this dvd he is only sixteen months bt he sat down and watched it all, he loves everything got to do with ballamorey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Bought as a christmas present for my 2yr old and she loves it. has watched it over and over again and sings along to the music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.