Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.29+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2013
I aways used these when I was working but since then our local stationery suppliers never had any. They are great to use with plastic punched pockets when you don't need a hardbacked file and for keeping pieces of paper together securely. They can be used over and over again. These particular clps look and feel very good quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
This product is very satisfactory and much cheaper than the branded equivalent. I would recommend it to anyone as being very useful and it has helped me to tidy up my paperwork.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Found these on the internet thankfully as they are much cheaper than buying the ACCO brand which cost a considerable amount more than these did. Bought three packets and pleased with the quality, would buy them again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
I first used these in the early 1980s and was surprised they were still available. These are fantastic for binding sheets of paper together just be careful because the edges can be a bit sharp. Simple but effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
These metal 2 pin clip defiantly do the job they were designed
for. However they are exceptionally sharp, and one of the adults
using them cut there finger very deeply. So when sliding the
moving securing clips that hold the pins be very careful.

This is why i rate a 4 star, because they are easy to put together
and easy to secure into a book/folder using double sided tape.
A good buy, just be warned they don't look sharp, but they are!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Ideal to archive from lever arch files or for batching documents together for others without loosing your lever-arch files. Tidy cheap and works well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
These are great little things, enabling to keep my filing in good order and not have bits held together with paperclips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
Much Cheaper on here than in the shops and that includes the price of postage. Great for keeping together several sheets of paper. However if you are binding large documents you would be better buying the thicker ones as these are a bit flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Not quite what was expected delivered items in plain white box without logo as seen on the advert, Items are as described and perfect for use. Delivery was on time without any problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Really good value for money. I use 2 per day in average and got that for my work instead of paying £8 for a similar product from the suplliers. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)