Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars They are what they are, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
They are what they are. I wanted them for printing index labels to go on the back of (old era hard copy) photo prints. They are ideal for this purpose. They are a bit small for address labels, but maybe OK for "undelivered return to" labels.

MSWord comes with a built-in template for printing on these labels.

I have no issues with printing a few labels, peeling them off then re-insrting the sheet later to print on the rest of the labels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy Labels, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
hard to find / buy Avery labels in shops these days, shops only want to stock their own product which don't always line up when printing the labels, amazon has a good selection of Avery labels and a good price, would not buy shops own labels, these labels do the job you want and are easy to set up on your PC, you can even go onto Avery web site and choose print and design so you get the exact print you want, recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent labels - but not for Windows Office Home and Student 2010, 16 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
I purchased Avery labels previously and they performed perfectly on my old computer (Windows XP). I upgraded to a new computer with Windows Office Home and Student 2010. I purchased more Avery labels but was disappointed to find they are incompatible with Home and Student 2010 but compatible with full versions of Microsoft® Office 2010 (32 and 64 bit versions).

I only discovered this when I tried to download a template.

Avery labels are excellent - just a pity about the lack of templates for Windows Office Home and Student 2010.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as long as they stick, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
only require to print onto and stick to envelopes, as they do both they do the job but they are not the cheapest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Avery mini Labels, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
I have purchased these, or similar labels previously and always found them to be most satisfactory'
Keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
Perfect item, great. No problems. Well packaged. All in good order. Would recommend to anyone. Do not have any complaints what so ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Labels, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
Just found these on Amazon and can now do my own return address labels. Avery have downloadable guidelines and templates which make it so easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 23 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
These neat little labels were just the size l had been looking for. They are perfect for sticking to the backs of envelopes with your address on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet, 9 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
I have bought cheaper versions of these labels but must admit l like these the best and will be buying them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Get rid of illegal parkers, 30 July 2013
By 
johnk42 "johnk42" (Cleethorpes, N Lincs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Mini Labels Laser 65 per Sheet 38.1x21.2mm White Ref L7651-25 [1625 Labels] (Office Product)
The first time they park you leave them a note. The second you put one of these on the windscreen. They never come back for a full sheet on the windscreen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews