Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post It Notes
These were just as I had hoped - they are not too big for sticking in smaller places such as my Filofax, but they are big enough to write a message and be able to read it. Thank you for the goods and the service.
Published 21 months ago by Val

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars expensive
Expensive for what u get. Was a last min rush buy. Wish had gone to tesco as a lot cheaper
Published 11 months ago by minniem


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars You can't beat a post-it, 6 Oct 2011
By 
Bean15 (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a look around for items to put in an "off to uni" surprise box for my daughter and these were very handy. Lovely colours and well priced compared to some products. I have tried cheaper versions but nothing beats a post-it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not all pink!, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like the pink post-its but I didn't pay much attention to the white ones in the picture. For some reason, white post-it notes look a bit rubbish and cheap so have had to pull these out each time. Great pink ones though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue is the new yellow, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only post-it that comes in blue! Why have the default pale yellow when you can have unique colours? Have your colleagues amazed with this unique product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
I am happy with post it note it good value In would recommend this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
Nice colours and with just the right smount of "stickyness".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
product ok but overpriced can get at a better price same quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colour not as shown, 5 Sep 2011
be warned - the colour of the post-it notes are shades of pink not purple/lilac as shown. I know it's labelled as pink but I assumed that the colours would match the photo - very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for leaving little 'notes' for collegues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 46 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So hungry, 22 Mar 2011
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
I was so excited when I received my 450 Post -it Notes that I stuck every single one of them up all over my kitchen, now I can't find my fridge and I'm starving. I think I might die here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 7 Nov 2014
By 
Mrs. S Rateb (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great, fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews