Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Neon Pink|Change
Price:£4.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
Cant argue with the product. There were 450 sheets, they are yellow, you can write on them and they are 76mm x 76mm in size. Does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It may seem petty to review something as banal as post-it notes, but these are bad, bad and bad.

These do not stick to anything, at all, ever. I have been using them to remind myself of appointment by sticking them to the lower bezel of my monitor. Hopeless. Within as little as an hour, they have fallen off.

I have tried to use them on various other surfaces, glass, wood, a mirror, and always the same result - they're on the floor by the end of the day. That's if I'm lucky - usually, they're off within the hour.

I was going to send them back as defective; but I used them to remind myself to do so, and as such, I forgot.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
useful notelets. stick anywhere, all over the place,even in the car. great as reminders, shopping lists or beside the telephone foe messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
There are a nice lot of post-it notes in this block and they are just right to make small notes to stick where they can be seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Arrived quickly and in good packaging. Love the colours, and always worth buying actual post-its because they stick properly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Would I buy this product again? Yes, I would. Don't think that anything beats this and at this price is a great deal overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Another good buy... i bought quite alot of them for the same price as one or two cubes would cost me at retail in sweden...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Always useful addition next to the telephone. Would not be without one of these. Wife uses them for short shopping lists!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
great I can't miss them as they are so colourful, worth every penny, when i run out i know where to get more, good dealer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
well produced item as seen. very useful all round product for home and office use. excellent quality at reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)