Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post It Notes
These were just as I had hoped - they are not too big for sticking in smaller places such as my Filofax, but they are big enough to write a message and be able to read it. Thank you for the goods and the service.
Published 23 months ago by Val

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars expensive
Expensive for what u get. Was a last min rush buy. Wish had gone to tesco as a lot cheaper
Published 14 months ago by minniem


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post It Notes, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were just as I had hoped - they are not too big for sticking in smaller places such as my Filofax, but they are big enough to write a message and be able to read it. Thank you for the goods and the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the product does not match colours in the image here, but is actually attractive, 10 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It would be helpful if the picture of the Post-It Notes matched the colours of the product! I went by the picture and found the order in fact consists of different shades of pink only, and what looks like thin sandwiches of grey paper in between them. A case of a contradiction between the picture and the title of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 7 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
I like these post-it notes! I study at uni and use lots of them and need them to stick well inside the books and the wall! I am happy with this one, especially about the size, it's a lot better than smaller ones. The price is also very good on amazon, I looked at many places but they were more expensive than here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what they say they are, 28 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
My daughter requested that I order her some post it notes. These arrived and are in good condition and are exactly what they say they are :) Thx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value, 17 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value. Indispensable when reading technical books. Use as bookmarks. Note down important points and refer back to them very easily. Move them effortlessly when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COACHONEILL, Author [...], 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job. Good value, not to mention the usual standard service from Amazon. If you shop with these you can get Prime delivery which is a real bonus. So I continue to shop with Amazon...I suppose its what you might call a win - win relationship! (And the prices are always competitive for the products I purchase). You cannot beat the reassurance of dealing with a business who will resolve any problems with products - just waiting for one to happen!

Five stars because the build quality, product description and delivery service are all spot on! Was worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use Post-it notes for making comments on text books and cook books. These work just as they are supposed to and are great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but good ones at that, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
Well there post it notes, but good ones at that, and a fantastic price. So recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Post-it-notes Cube, 30 May 2014
By 
Desmond G. Brown (Wilts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Notes - - 1 Cube - 450 Sheets - 76 mm x 76 mm (Office Product)
Always useful addition next to the telephone. Would not be without one of these. Wife uses them for short shopping lists!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery, product as decribed, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery arrived the next day of order. The notes are adhesive but not to the extent to be too sticky, very colorful. Has the perfect size for you to write properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews