Customer Reviews


197 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mouse mat
MY original item did not arrive due to Chrismas post. However the sellers of this item where very fast to contact me and dispatch a replacement. No messing around they where brilliant. I will now buy all my mouse mats from them. With mouse mats you really dont need anything flashy, just something that does the job and does it well. Sticks well and is a nice size. Great...
Published on 5 Feb 2011 by Craig Burton

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor
The fabric cover began to peel away within a few weeks. You get what you pay for. If you use your PC every day, don't buy this, buy something better.
Published on 16 July 2012 by tervau


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
The fabric cover began to peel away within a few weeks. You get what you pay for. If you use your PC every day, don't buy this, buy something better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mouse mat, 5 Feb 2011
By 
Craig Burton "Why Should I ?" (Birmingham, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
MY original item did not arrive due to Chrismas post. However the sellers of this item where very fast to contact me and dispatch a replacement. No messing around they where brilliant. I will now buy all my mouse mats from them. With mouse mats you really dont need anything flashy, just something that does the job and does it well. Sticks well and is a nice size. Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


107 of 117 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yup, it's a mouse mat, 4 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
It looks like a mouse mat, it feels like a mouse mat, it smells like a mouse mat. Yup, it's most definitely a mouse mat.
So for the princely sum of 1.21 (price accurate at time of reviewing) what can you expect? Well expect to recieve a mouse mat. Because this is without a shadow of a doubt, most assuredly, with hand-on-heart honesty an honest-to-god, genuine mouse mat.
It works with my mouse (a Logitech G500, a most lovely mouse) and works well as a mat as it is flat and mat-like.
It's about |...| <- this thick and has a slippy blue cloth on one side. Personally I like to turn it over and use my mouse on the rubber side but that's just my preference. You may prefer to use the blue side. Or you may want to wear it on your head. The choice is yours.
So, in conclusion, this is a mouse mat. It's a mat for your mouse should your mouse need a mat. If you feel your mouse needs a mat then don't hesitate to buy this: a mouse mat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mean Mouse Mat, 5 Jun 2010
By 
R. Cooke (Fenland, Cambridgeshire.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
Good quality mat - looks like it would last for years. Also excellent value for money - shrewd purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little mouse mat, 28 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. V. Bradley "bookaholic" (Kidderminster, Worcs., England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
I am really impressed with these very inexpensive mouse mats. They are far better than the ones which cost far more. I have been using one for just over a year, and the only thing wrong with it is the fabric has begun to come away from the backing. This has not been a problem for me because the fabric soon smoothes down again. However I will soon start to use one of the two replacements I have just bought - merely because the original is looking a bit shabby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
This picture shows a turquoise mouse mat, it's in fact dark blue. Other than that it does the job perfectly fine. I've had it for a couple of months and cannot complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 5 Jun 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
Excellent service, and great mouse mat. Larger than I am used to so can use it as a wrist support as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice mousemat, 10 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
This is a good mouse mat at an excellent price. It's nice and thick and seems well made. Stays in place on your desk nicely.Had no problems with it so far after a almost a month. Much better than the cheap rubbish you get in Asda that falls apart easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant no-frills mousemat, 20 April 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
The mat is the perfect size, works well with my wireless optical mouse, and the texture is great for biscuit crumbs, they just brush off! Price is amazing too. Why would you not buy this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Mouse Mat with 6mm Rubber Sponge Backing 248x220mm Blue (Office Product)
Does the job perfectly. I'm so pleased with the purchase.

Not super high quality, but for less than 1 it is awesome.
Feels like it might be ruined it it was bent, but why would it.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews