Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love staples.
I use staples all the time at the centre and these were great for the money.

And it would appear I have to write 20 words or more, but to be honest there is not much more I can says about staples....they are staples, they staple things to the wall....not everything though...I wouldn't advise attempting to staple a young child to the wall....they aren't that...
Published on 21 May 2012 by Ms. K. Dunn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for stapling up to 12 sheets
Serves it purpose but stronger/bigger staples would be recommended for more sheets of paper. However, it was a good price for the quantity so it didn't matter too much if a few staples were wasted.
Published 21 months ago by MissWhizz


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love staples., 21 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
I use staples all the time at the centre and these were great for the money.

And it would appear I have to write 20 words or more, but to be honest there is not much more I can says about staples....they are staples, they staple things to the wall....not everything though...I wouldn't advise attempting to staple a young child to the wall....they aren't that good! ;) (please note, that was a joke, about stapling a young child to the wall, I would never nor have I ever attempted to staple anyone to wall....even though sometimes I wish I could....again a joke!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staples, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
Fit for purpose, shame they weren't included with the stapler. Recommend for 5 star stapler, for without them it is not a stapler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
I thought when the box arrived it would be a lead weight or something. Nope great quality staples that will happily go through 10 pages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 12 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
I find it hard to get excited about a box of staples, but they are very cheap and they fit into my stapler and they work. I will be buying more when I need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shame, 14 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
I know they are only staples but the packaging was not great. The box fell apart in transit and some of the staples went into little pieces. We all know what a pain it is feeding little pieces of staples into staplers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5000 tools of wonderous connections., 6 Feb. 2011
By 
J. Thornton (North Korea) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
These are tremendous fun, they work with my electronic stapler and my normal one. I used to feel intimidated by the large stacks of uncoordinated documents on my desk, but no longer! I can approach my desk with confidence. They are also really handy for lock-picking padlocks, so the grumpy local lord can't stop me bathing in his pond now! In addition they are also handy to have should you ever need to stab any hapless intruder, forget baseball bats just grab your handy box of 5000 staples. In conclusion these staples have really changed my life. order yours now before you miss out on anything else and then do something exciting whilst you wait for them to arrive, like trying to stick your toe in your ear...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for stapling up to 12 sheets, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Serves it purpose but stronger/bigger staples would be recommended for more sheets of paper. However, it was a good price for the quantity so it didn't matter too much if a few staples were wasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Staples, 7 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. A. Bellingham (Wolverhampton, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
Arrived on time. They go inside a stapler and stick stuff together or you could play a joke and staple your forehead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 2 Jan. 2012
By 
B. G. Dore (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
What can i say? These staples arrived in good time and were well packaged. They seem good value to me. Very pleased with my purchase all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging was terrible, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000 (Office Product)
When I got it, the box was squished and not packed properly and the pins were broken into smaller pieces and lengths, but they staple well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Centra Staples 26/6 - Pack of 5,000
£1.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews