Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leaky
Well, it's come to this; I'm writing a review for pens. Good but leaky. That's it. Oh, and each pen lasts about 50 individual homework assignments.
Published on 19 Oct. 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not great.
Not a great success. Very fine line and quite scratchy to write with. Very average, will not be ordering these again.
Published 10 months ago by Simon Martindale


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leaky, 19 Oct. 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
Well, it's come to this; I'm writing a review for pens. Good but leaky. That's it. Oh, and each pen lasts about 50 individual homework assignments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gel Pens, 17 Jan. 2011
By 
Lez (Newcastle upon Tyne. England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
These pens are nice to hold - they are slightly wider than a 'normal' pen, which is great as I have arthritis and writing is difficult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sudoku, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
Why Sudoku, well It happens to be my hobby and I like putting puzzle on squares in red numbering and this Pen is ideal. I cannot say anything more on the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pen! fab price!, 14 Feb. 2012
By 
Celticprincess "What you send out, comes back... (Scotland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
I love pens and stationary and am an avid buyer of Cross pen which I use for most of my writing needs. However, I like to write certain things in red, so its more noticeable and I like a pen that is on the chunkier side to hold, writes a nice deep red and is comfortable to write with.

When I saw this offer for a pack of 12 roller gel pens I decided to get myself a box - you can never have too many red pens in my house. The look, the quantity and the price contributed to my interest in buying this product.

As a Prime member, my box of pens arrived next day (thank you Amazon! I don't like to wait for my stuff) and they are perfect. Good to hold, comfortable (which is a consideration when you have long painted nails) and the red of the ink is perfect for writing in my Moleskine notebooks.

Very happy! Great buy! Great Price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
These gel pens are excellent value for money particularly as they have an easy to grip barrel. Such pens normally cost much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great., 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
Not a great success. Very fine line and quite scratchy to write with. Very average, will not be ordering these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
I always buy these for the other half, have brought these several times. The tib is perfect size, they dont leak and wash out of clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Examiner's Friend, 8 July 2013
By 
E Davenport "lit-lover" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
Great quality gel pens that are comfortable to use and smooth-flowing. Each pen has quite a short lifespan (about 30 scripts if you are an examiner of an essay-based subject) but they write beautifully which is more than one can say for some of the students! These pens were delivered the next day and cost less than most highstreet stores so what is there not to like?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 5 star roller gel pen red, 9 May 2013
By 
J. RANCE "happy amateur" (witney oxon uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
Very good value compared to similar items found elsewhere. Pens still going strong as there are 6 left in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful!, 18 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. A. Ruutel (West Sussex, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Roller Gel Pen Clear Barrel 1.0mm Tip 0.5mm Line Red [Pack of 12] (Office Product)
Very good price when on sale.
Fast delivery.
The lid doesn't fit well, the pen doesn't write well and it runs out very quickly!
Waste of money, would not recommend!
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews