Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy reference finders
It's amazing how useful a few little strips of plastic with replaceable adhesive on the back can be: but for referencing from books, manuals and papers these are a big time saver and infinitely preferable to highlighting/underlining sections in the text. The packaging is clever: minimal and multifunctional as each set of coloured tabs is in a sealed 'bubble' of plastic...
Published on 21 Jan 2012 by Seren Ade

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says
Much cheaper than at Staples, and it does what it says... When bought in bulk you could save quite a bit.
Published 8 months ago by William


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy reference finders, 21 Jan 2012
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
It's amazing how useful a few little strips of plastic with replaceable adhesive on the back can be: but for referencing from books, manuals and papers these are a big time saver and infinitely preferable to highlighting/underlining sections in the text. The packaging is clever: minimal and multifunctional as each set of coloured tabs is in a sealed 'bubble' of plastic and card that serves as a dispenser. The backing card is perforated, so that the dispensers can be separated from one another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Jan 2011
By 
Andrew "impulsive gadget buyer" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
These are cracking. You can use them to quickly and easily tag pages for future reference. Can also write on them but the space isnt that big. Once pressed in place they stick firm and are brightly coloured and you can get other packs with different colours. Much better quality too compared to cheaper non-branded ones and feel it. Guess you only get what you pay for. These were very handy when both my wife and I were studying. Where you need to demark things a bit better I use the larger index tabs whcih are also very good Post-itŪ Index Tabs - Strong Durable - Red, Yellow, Blue -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Research, 12 Jan 2011
By 
Ozzie "Oz" (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
I have found these really useful for coding key points in journal articles and papers!Red for higly important, blue for genrally good points, green for key research and yellow as of yet uncoded but still usefull to have as red looks to run out soon. Especially when used with Post-itŪ Index Tabs - Strong Durable - Red, Yellow, Blue - as I use the to code the overal paper and book. So at a glance I can see what are my key papers and again Red for most important, blue for genrally useful and Yellow for least useful, but maybe a good point or to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, but effective, 2 Aug 2013
By 
T. Searle "FanTC" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
These flags are simple to use because, as you peel one out, it readies the next one to be used.
The colours are vivid & they stick well, although they can be removed easily too if you need to re-position them.
Whether you're referencing coursework for school or collage, or just labelling pages or chapters, these index flags to the job well.
These are the 12mm ones, which allows you to put more in a line (handy if you have a lot of pages to reference).
I find myself using these more and more in my cadet manuals & pamphlets because it makes my life so much easier when I need to find a subject in a hurry.
When I run out, this is the first place I will look to reorder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Index Flags, 3 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
If you are like me and need to highlight pages in manuals, like me reading computer books. These tags are great, being able to write on the tag as well. A lot less messy than using post-it stickers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
Good Idea to have these for students and lovers of books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ESSENTIAL FOR THE RESEARCHER, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
Use these endlessly, even recycling when the stock runs out. These Post-it jobbies are excellent value and seem able to withstand several uses without degradation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars office essential, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
Essential you have a pack of these in ever home or office. Particularly useful during my student days when I was revising, reading or making notes. I use now as a book Mark or to highlight pages of interest. Can use in cookbook s too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special, but do the job!, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
I love highliting stickers, as they dont damage the bok and are great as page markers too. I usually cut each strip in 3, so it lasts further. Must say that tho these do the job, they are narrower than my past pack - not sure its a different model or if manufactures have reduced size to save costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags, Small, 4 Colours, Pack of 140 Flags (12mm x 43mm) (Office Product)
Much cheaper than at Staples, and it does what it says... When bought in bulk you could save quite a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews