Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as good as Staedtler
these highlighters are a very good price for what they are
they work very well and when you forgot to put the lid on they still work the next morning (although not something I would recommend doing too much) good range of bright colours. my work looks much pretty now and they've lasted stacks of work. will be buying more when they finally run out.
Published on 29 April 2011 by Miss Zoe Maskell

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars handy
i bought two of these! great value for money, the colours arent as vibrant as i thought but i cant complain as they are all really good
Published on 13 Jan 2011 by Miss CRM


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as good as Staedtler, 29 April 2011
By 
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
these highlighters are a very good price for what they are
they work very well and when you forgot to put the lid on they still work the next morning (although not something I would recommend doing too much) good range of bright colours. my work looks much pretty now and they've lasted stacks of work. will be buying more when they finally run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars handy, 13 Jan 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
i bought two of these! great value for money, the colours arent as vibrant as i thought but i cant complain as they are all really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheaper than a certain stabilo boss, 31 May 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
like the stabilo boss, but half the price, time will tell as to whether they can withstand my chewing, good buy, exactly same as the premium brand..

happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap but works a treat!, 13 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
I used to have little highlighters and they are nice and handy but after a short amount of time they run out. I looked on here for some larger ones. Wasn't too sure if these would be good enough. But they are fantastic. Really vibrant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
I ordered these for my college work, the colours are quite bright and they lasted a long time. I was very pleased with this.I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great and affordable, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
just as good a steadler highlighters and at a good price with super fast delivery. Cant ask for much more considering the price. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 22 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
great, in need of these plus the cheapness appealed to me even more. I actually bought it for the RED colour which was so different. but obviously purchased for highlighting exam notes/class work. Would definately recommend. eventhough they are big in size but I just take one to school/college
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars was afraid but very good, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
As I actuallly read the reviews before buying the product, I was a little afraid of what others said (not working, same colours received, ect). However, it came within a reasonable time (5 days or so), with excellent, vibrant colours, which are quite long-lasting. I bought them last semester and they are all still in use, without any sign of becoming worn out. Actually I do not know whether I am the lucky one to have received a quality pack (yes, all the colours are different, and the red one is an AWESOME RED, without any pink-ish tone), or some people are just never satisfied... Very good product, and it is better to have a try with it, as you may either get a good product with enough ink for a lifetime, or waste only 2 pounds or so. (In fact, it may still worth it that way as today it is usual that 1 highlighter is 1 pound.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
I would be lying if I said I didn't buy these highlighters solely because they came with a red one. Highlighting with the red is so much more satisfying than any other highlighter I have used for some reason. I was really impressed with these highlighters, and the colours are literally perfect for me. I've never been keen on overly bright highlighters, and the colours in this pack are all quite toned down apart from the yellow. Would definitely recommend these highlighters if normal highlighter colours hurt your eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never received these but was charged all the same!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Highlighters Chisel Tip 1-4mm Line Assorted [Wallet 6] (Office Product)
E-mail or money never returned! Contacted them twice and was never even acknowledged! It's not an expensive order but its annoying when this happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews