Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars86
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2014
Lovely soft and colourful toy with lots of different textures and patterns. Lamaze toys are great and this one is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Once again Lamaze have produced a beautiful, colourful and quality product. Sure to become a favourite friend for my baby boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This is an extremely attractive toy, lots of bright colours and many various textures for baby to explore, good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Our little girl's face lit up the moment we gave this to her - she is 3 months old. The colours and sounds are wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
My daughter loves this! She plays and chats with it all the time, and I think it will remain a favorite as she grows too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Bought this for my 14 week old Grandson, his eyes grew wide when he heard the bells & squeaky. The colours are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
My son spends many hours with this lamaze stretch giraffe worth the price and best price around one of many ive brought x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2010
This is a great toy for a baby in the pram or cot, my grandson has had his for 2 years and it is still in good condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
My daughter loves this, if she cries all i have to do is squeek its leg or shake it and she settles. Money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Great fun, the little one is just starting to grab & pull. She lives the colours, material and is going to last a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)