Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze octivity for baby!
Lamaze Octivity - 8 arms of fun for baby! Soft to the touch, this octopus has numerous different textures, colours and activities for baby to investigate. The underside of each arm is a different colour (it looks a little like a flower when upside down!) and there is a velcro strap under the head so that you can attach the octopus to something to allow baby to play...
Published on 1 Sep 2008 by Pompom

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but limited...
As with all Lamaze toys this is a very well made quality product. It is colourful, has lots of different textures and has the biggest cutest eyes which my 4month old son loves staring and giggling at. However, the activities on each of the octopuss's arms are limited and repetitive. For my baby's hands they are also currently too chunky for him to get a good grip of...
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by Mrs Elaine Li-Koo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze octivity for baby!, 1 Sep 2008
By 
Pompom (Devon) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
Lamaze Octivity - 8 arms of fun for baby! Soft to the touch, this octopus has numerous different textures, colours and activities for baby to investigate. The underside of each arm is a different colour (it looks a little like a flower when upside down!) and there is a velcro strap under the head so that you can attach the octopus to something to allow baby to play (pushchair?!). There are a number of ribbons on it, in the taggie vein. The head has a squeaker in it and the legs have toys as follows: teething rings, crackles and ribbons, mirror, crackles and liftable fabric flap, rubbery seahorse tag (teething?), furry crackles, a starfish which you can turn and it makes noises, and a liftable fabric flap. My baby is a little young for it at the moment (16 weeks) but it appears well made and I am sure he'll have lots of fun with it soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic toy, 20 Oct 2009
By 
R. Naughton "mikey's mom" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
My baby has loved this toy since he was 3 months old. He is now six months old and still gets great entertainment from it. it has several aspects to it. Stuff to chew on, stuff to enhance dexterity, stuff to feel and stuff that makes noise. Also a great one to throw in the bag going out as it is light.
I would highly recommend it, I wish I had bought more from this range when he was younger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Lamaze, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
Ordered for my 6 month old son, he loves all the different sounds and noises from each tentacle especially the squeaky head. We liked it so much I ordered one for my newborn nephew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
Brilliant for my 5 month old for Christmas. Good value for money much cheaper than I've seen them for sale in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love The Octivity Toy, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
Love Lamaze products anyway and I think this octopus toy is especially lovely - it can be strapped to the top of a pram or pushchair to dangle down for the child to play with. It has lots of tactile bits, with different textures and noises, to fiddle with and should keep little one entertained while we are out and about. It's a sweet-looking thing and is a size that I think I can squish into my son's first Christmas stocking. All in all, very pleased with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another lovely Lamaze toy, 4 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
Lovely toy, bright and colourful, lots of crinkles and chewable bits and a little star fish that turns, daughter loves pointing at the star fish and playing with it. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Octopus, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
My little boy loves this, the arms provide a few activities to keep him occupied and its great for bum to feel and touch the different material etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great., 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
ideal for babies and something a bit out of the ordinary to look at as well as play with and good activities to keep young ones amused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A really good activity and comfort toy, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
I would reccommend this product to anyone with a child who is exploring new textures and shapes. My grandaughter loved hers and the friend we gave this one to also found that her child loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Octivity Time (Baby Product)
My grandaughter loved this, and I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived that it was bigger than expected! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Octivity Time
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews