Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goes through different stages
My son loves it. I bought it when only a month old and as he grows (he is now 5 months)there is always something he can do with it (which isn't the case of other toys I've bought). It was used for tummy time, and he started concentrating on the colours and he has moved on to hitting it (to hear the crinkly sound) and now he hugs it, rolls over with it, sucks its legs,...
Published on 30 Mar 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKES shipped from CHINA!
Please be very careful if buying any baby toys that ship from China and Hong Kong as many "Lamaze" toys sold online, on eBay in particular, that ship from there have been found to be fake. A lady on here said hers does not have the correct markers on it, and another sent hers off to be checked and found it is indeed fake.

PLEASE DO NOT BUY BABY ITEMS...
Published 5 months ago by Angela HC


‹ Previous | 19 10 1116 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
My son (three months) likes this - he's too small to discover all the hidden bits as yet, but likes squeezing it and looking at the colours. No doubt he'll find the musical bits etc as he gets older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 2 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
very good quality and lovely colours. When it arrived I was actually surprised to see how long the worm was :). Bigger than the baby at that time. My little one absolutely loved it, just like all the other Lamaze toys. All in all, what can I say, it's got everything. It should be named all in one musical inchworm :)
All that I can say about the delivery, is that it was brilliant as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another great Lamaze toy, 10 Mar 2012
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
My little boy adores his caterpillar. He munches on his legs and wraps him round his legs, and makes lying flat on the floor a lot more fun! I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy for young children,, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Very colourful and appealing.
Will provide hours of fun while experiencing a variety of feels and sounds.
Will entertain young children with no adult help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 27 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 7 month old, he loves the different feels to the sections of the worm.. Would be ideal for a younger baby too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze Inch, 25 Nov 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Bought for son when he was 4 weeks old. Bit too big for him to play with at that point, but now he's 11 weeks he enjoys chewing the feet and feeling the different textures. Nicely made, good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for tummy time, 3 Nov 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
My 3 month old daughter loves it for tummy time and I am sure will play with it more as she gets older. I don't recognise the tune though and it would be nice if it played for a little longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute and fun, 15 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Really cute and fun, came in a box so was great to give it as a gift! It makes soft music when you press its head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Tummy Time toy, 17 Nov 2010
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
I was given this Caterpillar as a present for my baby boy and he loves it. He's 6 months now and has gotten great value out of it since birth. It's perfect for Tummy time and he loves to hold it now and chew on the legs. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased as Punch, 9 Sep 2010
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
This was bought with other Lamaze toys as a gift after being requested by the recipient. It would appear to have taken a trick. The baby responds to the bright colours and the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1116 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Musical Inchworm
£9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews