Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goes through different stages
My son loves it. I bought it when only a month old and as he grows (he is now 5 months)there is always something he can do with it (which isn't the case of other toys I've bought). It was used for tummy time, and he started concentrating on the colours and he has moved on to hitting it (to hear the crinkly sound) and now he hugs it, rolls over with it, sucks its legs,...
Published on 30 Mar 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKES shipped from CHINA!
Please be very careful if buying any baby toys that ship from China and Hong Kong as many "Lamaze" toys sold online, on eBay in particular, that ship from there have been found to be fake. A lady on here said hers does not have the correct markers on it, and another sent hers off to be checked and found it is indeed fake.

PLEASE DO NOT BUY BABY ITEMS...
Published 3 months ago by Angela HC


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goes through different stages, 30 Mar 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
My son loves it. I bought it when only a month old and as he grows (he is now 5 months)there is always something he can do with it (which isn't the case of other toys I've bought). It was used for tummy time, and he started concentrating on the colours and he has moved on to hitting it (to hear the crinkly sound) and now he hugs it, rolls over with it, sucks its legs, grabs and waves it... Must admit that I am a Lamaze fan though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKES shipped from CHINA!, 14 April 2014
By 
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Please be very careful if buying any baby toys that ship from China and Hong Kong as many "Lamaze" toys sold online, on eBay in particular, that ship from there have been found to be fake. A lady on here said hers does not have the correct markers on it, and another sent hers off to be checked and found it is indeed fake.

PLEASE DO NOT BUY BABY ITEMS THAT SHIP FROM CHINA! It just isn't worth the risk to save a couple of pounds xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the real thing, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
This was a gift for my 3 week old grandson. Will not be giving it to him because I am not confident this if the real thing. The item came from china which also concerned me and did not have the official labelling. Sorry I didn't look deeper into the reviews on line before I purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware not as described!, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
This toy is playing the annoying "lambada music" and NOT "if you're happy and you know it clap your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze toy caterpillar, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Love this nice a bright with lots of different textures and colours. Only negitive thing I'd say would be sound could be a little louder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Musical, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
Bought this for my new grandson's first Christmas. Very good prices for all the Lamaze toys I ordered. I only gave four stars as the music played on this toy could be a bit louder I think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why does it play a J-Lo song??, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
It's an ok toy, my LO bit non plussed with it but he can be that way with a lot of toys! However, have to ask... Who at Lamaze decided the Lambada song (sampled by J-Lo and Pitbull) was the most appropriate song choice?! Bizarre. Apparently twinkle twinkle little star has been over used...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little one loves it, 19 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
My 4 month old loves this toy. The many different colours and textures keep her intrested for ages. The legs are chewed on all the time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars counterfeit, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
watchdog informed me that this product was in fact a copy. my 10 month old baby was able to rip this and could of choked on the stuffing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars counterfeit Lamaze, 5 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Musical Inchworm (Baby Product)
I ordered a lamaze Inchworm, which came up on my recommendations, at a cheap price. I foolishly ordered it. not noticing it was been sold from China! It is an obvious fake, unsafe for a baby, so look carefully at what you are buying. I wish Amazon wouldn't list these sellers. Real Lamaze toys are lovely and I have ordered many times on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Musical Inchworm
12.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews