Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Projector Lead, 26 Dec. 2011
By 
Sharon L. Griffiths ""sweet tooth"" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lindy 30150 - 10m Mains Power Lead, UK 3 Pin Plug, Black (Accessory)
Bought this a while ago for my husband's projector as our nearest power point was a distance away on opposite wall. Just make sure you change the fuse if need be as it comes supplied with a 13 amp fuse and we had to put a 5 amp fuse in for projector. Well priced, arrived well packaged and very quickly as all Amazon product's, would definately use again, highly recommended. Well done Amazon.LINDY Mains Power Lead UK 3 Pin Plug Black 10m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Power Cale, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 30150 - 10m Mains Power Lead, UK 3 Pin Plug, Black (Accessory)
Be aware that this power cable is extremely long. This is longer than you think, so make sure if 10 meters is what you need, as I found that I really only needed half this size. Great quality and no issues what so ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what you need, 31 July 2008
By 
T. Vinton-Brown "trofficus" (Coventry) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
There isnt very much that this cable can do other than its 1 function. It does this well, i had a little trouble pushing it into the back of my computer but nothing serious. If you need power, this is the cable for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all Lindy cables they are a little extra money but you can tell straight away that they are such better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 30150 - 10m Mains Power Lead, UK 3 Pin Plug, Black (Accessory)
I have ordered a new projector for my games room and needed a lengthy cable to connect as its ceiling mounted. This does the job just perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well, It's a one-piece mains lead -, 10 April 2013
By 
Mr. F. Kay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 30150 - 10m Mains Power Lead, UK 3 Pin Plug, Black (Accessory)
what more can I say - the safety elves are pleased, too! We now have a 'rolling' monitor for presenters at our Church services that ticks all the boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mains Power Leed, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick service item as described value for money, well priced and lead was all that I expected from a good quality product, Edwin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 30150 - 10m Mains Power Lead, UK 3 Pin Plug, Black (Accessory)
Bought 2. Love them! Not one of those cheap feeling ones, this one is a good, heavy duty lead. Love the 10m of room that I have to move around now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, what can I say..., 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 30150 - 10m Mains Power Lead, UK 3 Pin Plug, Black (Accessory)
Mounted tv on the wall and wanted to hide cables on a longer route. Original tv power cable not long enough. So this 10m did the trick perfect. Feels good quality, nice moulded plugs, chunky cable, and works perfectly. 2nd time I've used one of these. Set up the projector last year and that one is still doing its job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews