Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good product
Arrived very well packaged, with not a mark on them, and they weren't twisted (the sides don't line up when closed) which you sometimes get when 70mm folders are delivered but these were great.
One review mentioned the smell, but no strong smell from the folders I got, so not a certainty or maybe they've changed them.
They do each come with one of those little...
Published on 13 Nov. 2012 by Jesse_01

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I am really disappointed with this product
I am really disappointed with this product. I received these folders today, and 5 out of 10 are completely distorted. Frankly, they just aren't usable. I paid £15, expecting 10 brand new lever arch folders. I am not impressed.
Published 20 days ago by Natasha


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good product, 13 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
Arrived very well packaged, with not a mark on them, and they weren't twisted (the sides don't line up when closed) which you sometimes get when 70mm folders are delivered but these were great.
One review mentioned the smell, but no strong smell from the folders I got, so not a certainty or maybe they've changed them.
They do each come with one of those little 'clamps' for holding down the paper in case the description didn't say.
Otherwise they are just a4 arch lever files as described, of surprisingly good sturdy quality for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great item, odd smell, 9 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
Arrived promptly in a huge box. They serve their purpose very well, but due to the cheap cardboard they smell odd and it is noticeable when you are handling or are working near the folders. Very cheap and good value for money, a good idea for uni students to buy and store a few modules worth of work in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price, 3 July 2013
By 
J. S. Clark "Jayser100" (Maidstone, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
I buy these for my business. I don't know why anybody would waste their company money on buying from stationary catalogues when you can buy quality at these prices. I get all my stationary and packing on Amazon and it saves a small fortune over a 12 month period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing delievery speed and perfect item, 24 Jan. 2011
By 
Phil (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
Loved the arch folder. Same as said on the profile. High quality.
Delivery was good. Arrived 2 days earlier than I expected and package is in good condition.

Would recommend this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value for money., 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
Great ringbinders for an amazing price. I was worried they would be flimsy but they're great.Only complaint is that the labels aren't removable without making a huge mess of the spine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lever arch files, 2 Dec. 2010
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
this product was perfect half the price I paid before delivered well before expected would buy from this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arch lever files., 9 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
Great value for money - should have bought ages ago. Now no excuse not to do the filing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good product, 15 Feb. 2014
By 
Ads (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
The files are just right, they look good, the label is big enought to write on and they are sturdy and the metal hinges are strong enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
very good product in good condition and it arrived on time. I would definitely recommend it for school and use in the office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Pack of 10) 5 Star Office Lever Arch File 70mm A4 Cloudy Grey (Office Product)
I have not yet used these, so cannot comment on the durability of them, but I think these are fantastic value. They don't look quite as strong as some of the folders that I was viewing in my local stationary shop (but the ones in the shop were c.£4-5 each) but they are much better value. They look well made and have metal lining at the bottom, which should help to keep them in shape. Unless I update shortly to say they are falling apart, I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews