Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great files
These files are strong and can hold all the stuff i need for uni, and believe me that is a lot. Usually in some files the centre becomes unshaped and isnt able to uphold much weight but these files have proved otherwise. Good product and for the money it is affordable.
Published on 28 Jan 2010 by S. Jameson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars These Files are Taller then normal - Beware
Beware these files are taller than most and would not fit on my shelf, they are 350mm tall, previous ones I have bought have all been 315mm. I wanted to return them, but would have had to pay the return postage, I ended up running them through the circular saw, and finishing off with a touch of sand paper.
Published 5 months ago by D. Kershaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great files, 28 Jan 2010
By 
S. Jameson (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 5 Star Lever Arch File 70mm Spine A4 Black [Pack of 10] (Office Product)
These files are strong and can hold all the stuff i need for uni, and believe me that is a lot. Usually in some files the centre becomes unshaped and isnt able to uphold much weight but these files have proved otherwise. Good product and for the money it is affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good!, 23 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Strong, sturdy, they do the job, easy to label over if you are using lever arch labels from Avery etc! Colourful and nice to look at, really look good on the shelf!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Choice, 24 Aug 2009
This review is from: 5 Star Lever Arch File 70mm Spine A4 Black [Pack of 10] (Office Product)
They do exactly what it says on the tin, good quality and delivered quickly with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'cheapest and best', 28 July 2011
These files do the job - all the same colour - but can be 'jazzed' up if wanted. Happy with this buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what you would expect from Lever Arch Files. Found out though that I could get them cheaper elsewhere and it would also be nice if the box contained different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 9 Dec 2011
Files are great value and great quality. The price for the number of files is excellent. Wonderful to have them all the same colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Black files, good quality, 17 July 2012
By 
A. Byrnes "Andie" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Lever Arch File 70mm Spine A4 Black [Pack of 10] (Office Product)
The files, all black, are nicely constructed with metal protectors along the bottom edges and around the bottom corners, which is always useful (some cheaper files don't have this and a lot of my older files have frayed and torn bases as a result). The lever mechanisms work well, and it comes (as they usually do) with a metal paper press.

The covers are matt black. The spines have big white stickers along them so that you can mark the contents (again, some cheaper ones come without stickers and the self-affixed ones never work as well, always curling off eventually).

All in all, they do the job without fuss. Great at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars These Files are Taller then normal - Beware, 31 July 2014
By 
D. Kershaw "Davedoors" (Bradford, Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beware these files are taller than most and would not fit on my shelf, they are 350mm tall, previous ones I have bought have all been 315mm. I wanted to return them, but would have had to pay the return postage, I ended up running them through the circular saw, and finishing off with a touch of sand paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Great product, great delivery, very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews