Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2010
I bought this as I thought it was the one recommended by Delia Smith for cooking omelettes. I followed all the instructions for treating it so that it would be non-stick, i.e. coating with oil and placing in the oven at the required temperature for 45 mins but unfortunately non-stick after the coating did not happen. So I would say that I was disappointed as it is not useful for the purpose for which I bought it, that is for frying omelettes but as a general pan it is quite useful, but not for me, for frying.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Does exactly what it says I would recommend this product to anyone as it really is a little gem which I think will last a long time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
I ALSO BOUGHT THIS OMELETTE PAN AND LIKE THE LADY BEFORE ME DID ALL THE APPROPRIATE TREATING. HOWEVER, MUCH TO MY GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT THE EGG STILL STICKS, IN FACT EVERYTHING STICKS TO IT. I COULD HAVE BOUGHT A CHEAPER ONE IN TOWN THAT ACTUALLY DONE WHAT IT WAS SUPPOSED TO DO. COMPARED TO A GEM THIS WOULD BE A LUMP OF COAL.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
A bit thiner than I expected but still a good pan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Perfect items, however the packaging was a little over zealous in fact to the point where I was worried about eco warriors camping outside my house and boycotting me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I loved my new omelette pan but my silly idiotic partner put it in the dishwasher which was not to be recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Product Information needs to say that it's not induction compatible. I had to send mine back again!
Most irritating indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)