Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service
The table is as expected; read the dimensions to make sure you know what you're getting. It is of a good size and quality but, obviously, is not a full-sized table tennis table, for example.

What most impressed me was the customer service; one leg didn't fit so I emailed and within a couple of working days, received two new legs in the post without quibble -...
Published on 5 Feb. 2011 by Mark

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Delivery of this item was very poor. Could not track it and Yodel's customer service ...
Delivery of this item was very poor. Could not track it and Yodel's customer service was appalling. They even stated that we refused to accept the order when they attempted to deliver it to us. When we eventually received the table and started putting it together we realised that one of the sides of the pool table had been put on the wrong way around. This meant that the...
Published 2 months ago by Mr P A O'Farrell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service, 5 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
The table is as expected; read the dimensions to make sure you know what you're getting. It is of a good size and quality but, obviously, is not a full-sized table tennis table, for example.

What most impressed me was the customer service; one leg didn't fit so I emailed and within a couple of working days, received two new legs in the post without quibble - one fitted perfectly and the other was sent "just in case".

Well done Mightymast Leisure - other companies could learn from that kind of service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You'll never leave the house again, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
Bought this on behalf of a friend and she reckons it is the best bit of kit she's bought for her house yet. Provides countless hours of entertainment for her friends and family and for the price it is far cheaper than buying the games separately, even if you don't want half of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
My son loves this table. It has so many games to play. Great for under 12 years old I would say. It is really sturdy & has an attractive wood effect to it. Not a bad price at all, considering you get all the bits and pieces with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic table!!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
Super super pleased with this table-so many games to play!! Very good quality-time consuming to put together but in my opinion if it takes a while to put together then it's far more sturdy :) my son and his friends are so pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant 20 in 1 games table, 6 Jan. 2010
By 
Tigger 2 (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
We love this - really quick dispatch and easy to put up compared with some things we have! Great for all family members and good value. Only thing is lifting the top layer - table soccer - needs adult or BIG kid and it also needs putting flat on the floor somewhere so need plenty of room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost a 5 star, 19 Oct. 2013
By 
Dr. C. Watson "Claire" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
Brilliant price. Table is great -not too big, not too small. Took a whole to put together, but not hard. loads of games. Only reasons not a 5 star: throw a hook around stick (stick doesn't stick to table); not 100% clear what 'bits' go with what games. Would have bought again though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy in the end, 30 Dec. 2014
By 
A. Volante "Amy" (Batley) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
Bought for my 6 (nearly 7) year old boy as main present from Grandma and Grandad. It provides no end of entertainment!!
The football table and the pool table are the main features - adults and children enjoy getting competitive with this. it really was a good buy with many more games including magnetic darts - although we have nowhere to hang the "board" , the magnets on the darts are so powerful that throwing towards the floor is just as good and fun!

That said, the table arrived damaged. Split wood at one of the corners and the leg loose. Box also full of holes, damaged in transit.
To say over £150 was spent on this games table i would have expected it to arrive in mint condition.

I cannot fault Amazon Customer services. Spoke to a very helpful woman who escalated my case (as 3 days before Christmas, a replacement just wasnt going to be possible)
I requested 50% money back and we would rectify the fault ... May dad being a tradesperson was able to fix the damage using a metal bracket and wood glue and a nail or two...
No pressures, no rudeness, no problems. Within the hour i was called back and 40% refund was agreed.
As i say, i cannot fault Amazon Customer Serives. It was not their fault the product was damaged but they took the hit.

Thanks Amazon, you saved Christmas :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
AN amazing number of games in one and relatively easy to put together. Being enjoyed by all of the family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
brought this for xmas for my boys it was the best thing ever , they play it every day they have lots of choice of games i bought it mainly for the pool and football good buy ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value For Money Family Fun, 21 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table (Sports)
Don't be fooled by the picture, you get the pool table, 2 insert boards and the table football on top, not all the different ones shown in picture. Fairly easy to build with 2 people and sturdy once built. A lot of the games are contained within a little 'travel games' box, and are variations on basically the same game. Despite this, my 7yr old was really happy with the table for his birthday. The pool, push hockey and table football are nice quality and will be mainly what are played. The Darts game is a foldaway magnetic padded sheet with magnet darts, which my son loves. If I had to choose again I would definitely buy this table again for him. The name and picture is misleading BUT it is good quality and value for money for what is included. It's the perfect size for older kids (I would say approx 6-11, but I play with my son with no problems, so fun for all the family).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mightymast Leisure 34-In-1 Multiplay Games Table
£145.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews