Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


105 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tom and Jerry Fun
It is like the cartoons. You have challenges to complete in different parts of the house. You can create chaos, and collect items and other things without Tom getting you.

I have found that being left handed this game is brilliant as you can use either left or right controls for movement - wow what a change!

It took a few minutes to get used to the...
Published on 19 Feb 2007 by southpaw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good game
Good game son loves it easy to use as my son is only 4 years of age so good buy
Published 16 months ago by Gillian Norton.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

105 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tom and Jerry Fun, 19 Feb 2007
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
It is like the cartoons. You have challenges to complete in different parts of the house. You can create chaos, and collect items and other things without Tom getting you.

I have found that being left handed this game is brilliant as you can use either left or right controls for movement - wow what a change!

It took a few minutes to get used to the game, but it is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chasing Frenzy, 16 Feb 2007
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I have had this game a couple of months now and it is very entertaining. I have nearly completed this game, well I say that but I have found a whole load of other stuff you can do on it, there are time trials, in the actual games you cause havoc and you can't let tom catch you by using the stylus to create different scenarios for him. You can also practice your speed by flying a rocket and you can practise breaking things as it earns you more points in the game.

If you liked tom and jerry as a cartoon then you will love this the little videos on it are so funny. If this sounds fun to you and you like a fun game then this is the one for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hubby loves it, 11 Jan 2011
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
My husband loves T&J and this ds game was perfect for him and he loves it , still has to master it but enjoys the challenge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
one of the best games my boy had. really loves it, they dont make them like this anymore
the game is full of fun options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic !, 27 May 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought this game for my 7 year old boy. So have asked for his opinion, he thinks this game is his best yet. The graphics are good and it has funny traps for you to void and do. The levels were pretty hard but fun to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Mar 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought this for my son for his DS and be loves it. Great purchase although took a while to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 16 Aug 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
havent tried myself but my 3boys seem happy enough with this and find it fun.. came fast and packaged well no problems with seller.. if tom and jerry mad id recommend if not id recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, 23 May 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Very good, kids loved it all the way. They are crazy tom and jerry fans. I am sure that we'll end up buying more of the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 9 Jan 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
This game was a xmas present for a little girl. She just loves it. It is amazing how addicted one came get from such a game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Bought as a present for my sister - she absolutely loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS)
Tom and Jerry (Nintendo DS) by Eidos (Nintendo DS)
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews