Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars19
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
good if you plan to save an usb port, especialli if your mobo has 2 ps/2 ports. make sure you plug it in the GREEN ps/2 port
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I was so excited to find this on Amazon for such an excellent price. It arrived very quickly (well before the date supposed to arrive) and my keyboard is now very happily plugged in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2007
well what can i say............. the adapters was 49p and the p&p was £8.00. so next time i will not be buying from AMAZON
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
the unit did what was on the label. this unit allowed me to continue using my computer without updating my equipment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I actually ordered the wrong product - silly me - but I'm sure this would work well if I had neded it. Very cheap so it wasn't worth returning it. Delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
There is nothing wrong with this product. It does what I wanted it to. Its is not the sort of thing I would expect to think about recommending to anyone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I had previously purchased and identical product from another supplier which did not work. ordered from this suppler and am happy to say they work perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I bought this as a replacement for a similar one that came with a mouse, and which I had mislaid. That one worked perfectly, this one does not work at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I've given this 5 stars because it just works. Allows me to use modern mice on an old Compaq E500 laptop with a PS/2 port, feeing up the one and only USB,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Microsoft forum advises green is for mouse only on a PS/2 port. For a keyboard you apparently need a purple adapter. (Makes sense, I suppose)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)