Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!
After trying many other teethers with limited success, I wish I'd purchased the Puzzle Teether at the very start. My son started teething early (just under 4 months) Being so young he wasn't at the stage where he was able to coordinate holding a teether and putting the right bit into his mouth. No problem with the puzzle teether as it twists and turns making it so easy...
Published on 3 Nov 2009 by L. Heney

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ouch!!! :(
i brought this for my little girl and first gave it to her when she was around 4 months old but i soon took it away from her again as she hurt herself with it with-in minutes. the design means that the hard plastic loops swivel round and fold in on each other and when my daughter was trying to play with this toy and chew on it the toy folded round and trapped her little...
Published on 15 Aug 2011 by Kirsten Roberts


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether - A teething essential, 3 July 2014
By 
Miss R. Frail (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
My son started teething around 3 months and it has been trial and error with multiple teethers, the Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether has been a massive hit. It is very lightweight and easy for smaller babies to grasp. It has multiple textures, my son loves the rubber bands! He munches away happily without me having to assist like most other teethers. There are 3 rings that can be rotated around the toy so it doubles as a rattle/toy which is great for when you are out and about. The teether can be manipulated into different shapes, so as you baby gets older, they are challenged by the puzzle element .. fantastic for developing their hand eye coordination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
Nice quality item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
Came on time very good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the beloved grandson., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
Yip...he loves this one and he uses it. If only there had been a source as reliable as this when his Daddy was a baby, perhaps he would not have discovered his thumb as he did. It's great when people review products as they do on Amazon and you can work out what's best to buy. Thank you all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars goog price and quality, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
goog price and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to clean, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
Chucked mine as when I washed it off water got inside and wouldn't all come out, left condensation inside the teether. Was worried it would be unhygienic. I've replaced with teether that can be washed easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
i brough this for my 7 months old daughter and she like it a lot. The twist and turn of this puzzle are amusing to her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
My daughter loved this from the moment we bought it (3 months at the time of purchase). It is brilliant we attach it to a dummy clip and it comes everywhere with us and we don't need to worry about loosing it! My 2 year old niece also loves it and is fascinated with the different shapes it makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle Teether, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
My little girl loves playing with this and shaking it around but she doesn't use it as a teether. I think it is a little too hard for her.. She would rather a normal teether that you can bung in the fridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dangerous, 7 May 2014
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether (Baby Product)
I bought this iteam for my 3 month old son. Do not leave your baby alone with this toy. I was shocked to find it was stuck around my babies wrist within secounds of me giving him it to play with. As i walked out of the room i heard screams coming from the living room. Once i manged to get it off it left a lovely mark across his wrist. It is a really bad design , please do not buy this product. MINE IS IN THE BIN!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tommee Tippee Explora Puzzle Teether
6.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews