Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine
After I ordered these I looked at the reviews, some of which were negative, stating slow, unfulfilled and damaged orders. They do state on their website to be patient as they are based in the USA, but my son's cards were dispatched and delivered within 7 days so I have to say I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. My son was delighted with the product (which was in...
Published 15 months ago by A Random Person

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great starter deck, slightly the same as the characters deck just missing a few cards but overall great
Published 6 months ago by Marcus Feasby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After I ordered these I looked at the reviews, some of which were negative, stating slow, unfulfilled and damaged orders. They do state on their website to be patient as they are based in the USA, but my son's cards were dispatched and delivered within 7 days so I have to say I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. My son was delighted with the product (which was in perfect condition), he received cards which we wouldn't have been able to get in the shops in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yugioh, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
I rated this yugioh pack four stars because it has brilliant cards in it but i thought there would be more elemental heros in it but there was only a few. so overall it's a good card pack but if you're looking specifically for elemental heros I suggest another pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
Everything arrived quick and in best conditions; my daughter likes to collect these cards; to here frieds if they are interested in these articles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good only for a beginner, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a very basic deck but if it's your first deck then you should buy it and then edit it up a bit but on the whole it's a great little deck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
Great starter deck, slightly the same as the characters deck just missing a few cards but overall great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good., 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
Was very good even if it did come with like 4 banned cards. Swould recommend to a friend if starting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
It came a day early which was a very nice surprise, also a very nice pack. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
loved it my son is improving his yugioh playing thanks to that deck thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Trading Card Gx Card Game 2006 Starter Deck [Toy] (Toy)
exceeded expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really for adults, 22 April 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wouldn't really call this a toy, each cards instructions can be hard for an adult to understand, let alone a young child. Like normal playing cards, if you have an over zealous child in the house, then the cards won't last five minutes.

This makes a great starter deck, but as the card packs are random I can't guarantee you'll get the same cards as I did. But when this deck arrived it contained some fantastic cards, some of which were rare.
Yu-Gi-Oh makes a great strategy game for adults, I personally think its too complicated a game for children to grasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews