Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2012
got three of the albums saw this on Amazon very good price so sent for it quick delivery.Very good album would recommend getting this one its a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
heavy bluesy riffs in every song. annoyed with myself that I didn't found out about these earlier cds until recently. BUY IT U'LL LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Worth having in your Black Keys collection. Sounds a bit like The White Stripes. More instrumental than the other Keys albums I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
New to Black Keys and this is a great album. Not so sure about their early stuff but this album hasn't been out of my CD for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Excellent cd. If you loved Thickfreakness then you will love this. Heavier than El Camino therefore more to my taste. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Buy it; you might like it! Seriously though, you probably have an idea what you're 'looking' at - it won't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Came to The Black Keys late, but better late than never.Am steadily buying all I can Have not been disappointed yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Magic Potion is a superb cd! It has a raw edge with some excellent tracks which you'll play over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Excellent blues rock CD influenced by the Free sound of the late 60's and early 70's. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
I love this early stuff by The Black Keys. And this record doesn't disappoint.

Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.01
£7.89

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)