Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best
Excellent product. Have used it before. Slightly oily feel (which adds to heightened pleasure) but very long lasting and never tacky. Use Liquid Silk too and that is also excellent but you need more of it. Inclined to use the Pjur by preference these days. Expensive but very highly recommended.
Published on 28 Sep 2010 by ryzo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Messy
Very annoyed when trying to use this lubricant, just a sticky mess never again
Published 1 month ago by ej


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, 28 Sep 2010
Excellent product. Have used it before. Slightly oily feel (which adds to heightened pleasure) but very long lasting and never tacky. Use Liquid Silk too and that is also excellent but you need more of it. Inclined to use the Pjur by preference these days. Expensive but very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adult fun lubricant, 26 April 2010
By 
Mr. Martyn C. Hunt (Barnsley England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
We've used Pjur original for many years now. It's smooth and very sensual to use, in our eyes it's the best on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pjur Original 100 ml Personal Lubricant (Personal Care)
Most amazing lubricant, better than ky.
It is most definitely water resistant giving great pleasure in both the bath and the hit tub. I recommend you try this in the hit tub, sex is so weightless and exhilarating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We both love this lube it is the best, stays smooth longer and feels great would highly recommend it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product., 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend this product. A little goes a long way and it lasts ages, plus it doesn't go sticky or tacky, great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing stuff, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. A. Shah "A Shah" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very silky smooth, could never be without it now.

don't worry it isn't water based, its just fine and a little goes a long long way.

doesn't dry out or get sticky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent non messy lubricant which works very well and looks discreet in its black bottle. we wouldn't be without it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slippery, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is slippery and stays that way for a long time, probably best on the market.MI would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Business, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it says on the tin. The best lube I've ever used [and I've used a good many!].
Highly recommended for some serious funtimes...a real quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super stuff, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pjur Original 100 ml Personal Lubricant (Personal Care)
Have used this stuff for about a year and must say both my wife and i like the way it lubricates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pjur Original 100 ml Personal Lubricant
£8.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews