Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.74+ £1.26 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2007
This song is just fantastic, no matter what mood your in it will cheer you up no end!!! Personally the Scissor Sisters are one of the best bands around at the moment, they have such a different sound which just grips you instantly, once a fan....always a fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2009
That this wasn't a hit in America speaks volumes about how narrow and uptight radio there is. The Scissor Sisters join that distinguished list of American acts that (first) found chart glory on this side of the Atlantic instead of back home: Blondie, the Cramps, Kid Creole, Sparks, Shalamar, Dead Kennedys, et al.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2006
i know it hasnt been released yet, but i've heard it loads already and love it so much. i havent got the S*S first album but i might buy it along with their second one when it comes out. this song is fantastic. U might not feel like dancing, but when u hear this, u wont be able to stop yourself!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
always loved this song but never bothered to buy it before. love everything about it as it makes me feel happy. every party needs it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Bought this for my step daughter ho was 10 at the time and she has played it to death :) She loves them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Once again im happy with this, i love scissor sisters, and could not fined it in the shop. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very good! Bought it as I am participating in a dance routine to this tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
xmas pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)