Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab dvd
Description

Peppa is a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her younger brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa loves playing games, dressing up, visiting exciting places and making new friends, but her absolutely favourite thing is jumping up and down in muddy puddles!

01. Bubbles.

02. Teddy's Day Out.

03. Emily...
Published on 30 May 2007 by F. Oconnor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig
This was bought for my grandson as he absolutely loves Peppa Pig. I have no idea what it is like as I have never watched this
DVD, but he loves it and that's all that matters.
Published 4 months ago by Boadicea


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab dvd, 30 May 2007
By 
F. Oconnor "franc" (bournemouth,uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
Description

Peppa is a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her younger brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa loves playing games, dressing up, visiting exciting places and making new friends, but her absolutely favourite thing is jumping up and down in muddy puddles!

01. Bubbles.

02. Teddy's Day Out.

03. Emily Elephant.

04. Polly's Holiday.

05. George's Friend.

06. Mysteries.

07. Rock Pools.

08. Windy Autumn Day.

09. The Time Capsule.

10. Mr Scarecrow.

11. The Boat Pond.

12. Recycling.

just received this dvd,had it pre-ordered at the great price of 5.98

another fab dvd from peppa pig,my 2yr old daughter loves peppa pig

and has afew of her dvds

but as i noticed from being on tv,the voice of peppa pig has changed

the actress has been replaced by another

doesnt make any difference to the great series but thought id just mention it

highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is it wrong that i like this as much as my daughter?, 18 July 2007
By 
G. Graham (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
It arrived yesterday and my two year old laughs like a loon at it.
And I do too.

Just as good as the last series, the recurring jokes are brilliant and elevate it way over most other kids programmes. i was slightly creeped out by peppa's different voice but my daughter didn't mention it so it's probably fine. Oh and they seem to have inserted a couple of mini musical interludes which is strange but also fine.

Emily Elephant is a great new character!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun, 17 Nov 2006
By 
C. Chambers (Shenfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great Peppa Pig DVD. My 5 year old lad laughs and laughs his way through these tales of the cheeky little pig and her family. The script is witty, the characters fabulous and everyone walks round the house singing Peppa's line from the theme song and snorting like Peppa!

This is lovely - well done, imaginative and amusing entertainment for your young 'uns. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Piggy heaven, 13 Aug 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
Peppa, George, Mummy pig and Daddy pig, aided and abetted by a host of other characters, star in 12 episodes of this delightful programme.

My daughter was given this as a gift for her 3rd birthday and she is now absolutely obsessed with it and will happily watch every episode back to back. Not bad for a little girl who normally has the attention span of a gnat!

Plenty of knowing jokes aimed at the parents as well help make it somewhat more bearable for mum and dad than a lot of children's programmes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addicted to Peppa Pig!, 17 July 2010
By 
Flyboy (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
Both of our girls are / have been addicted to Peppa Pig! We own nearly all of the DVDs now and then never fail to ask for them pretty much every day. There are around 10 episodes on each DVD and they are short which matches a toddler's attention span. Designed for toddlers they match a reasonably broad range of topics that should appeal to boys and girls with a little chuckle thrown in for adults.

Our kids started really watching them at around 18 months and are still going strong at 4 although interest started waning around 3 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A 1 yr old boys favourite ., 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
This is the 4th Peppa DVD that my grandson has and he absolutely loves the stories on each one . They are funny colourful and a delight to watch over and over again . If he hears the music he leaves whatever he is doing to watch the stories .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my saviour! lol!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 1/2 year olds love this! They are obsessed with bubbles and bubble mixture. lol! I bought this dvd mainly for the cover but because they love peppa pig also. two birds with one stone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Bubbles DVD bought as present, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] (DVD)
My Granddaughter loves the DVD and it keeps her occupied and amused; I would recommend this product if you have little one's to keep entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Bubbles  [Volume 6] [DVD]
Peppa Pig: Bubbles [Volume 6] [DVD] by Peppa Pig (DVD - 2007)
3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews