Customer Reviews


15 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large labels, 6 April 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We use these to supply our customers with contact info when we package our scatter materials. They are nice and large and very easy to use...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Labels, 23 April 2015
By 
Biff - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Rather expensive compared to non branded alternatives but very good quality and guaranteed to work well with your Dymo machine.

Packaged well and easy to use.

Nice large labels that are perfect for parcel addresses.

Printed labels are clear and clean and dont seem subject to any smearing once printed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Labels as described, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These labels are as described in the description, and in my case I bought them for a Dymo LabelWriter 450 (although you can probably use them with other models too).

They are sealed inside black waterproof packaging, and packed inside a small cardboard box which can be easily recycled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for FBA, 8 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're using Scan and Ship on Amazon with the Dymo LabelWriter 450 these work perfectly. Obviously you have to go through the hassle of configuring Amazon's java applet for the size - but I found these were the only labels that printed right with it. Oddly a friend doing it has found these don't work for him but another size that didn't work for me worked for him. But for me these are perfect - removable as labels should be (and need to be for FBA) and the right size to cover existing barcodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome label printer, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome label printer. Shame it can't print more than 101X54mm. 89x150mm would be fantastic.
It is super easy to use, comes with good software, and looks good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DYMO LABELS, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SUCH AN EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE. I ORDERED ONE DAY AND THEY ARRIVED THE NEXT. WILL DEFINATELY BE USING THIS OUTLET AGAIN. WOULD RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly and were fine, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are labels. Sticky on one side, and with another side that is printable.

The sticky side was acceptably sticky, and the printable side acceptably white.

What did you expect?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... got used to the sizes my fault not theirs excellent little machine and so, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Multi-Purpose Removable Labels 25x13mm - Black on White (Roll of 1000 Labels) (Office Product)
once I got used to the sizes my fault not theirs
excellent little machine and so quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Jun. 2015
Great Product, never gets stuck in printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality labels, 11 Dec. 2014
By 
Very happy with the quality of the labels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews