Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars69
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2014
Very good but the series improved as it went on but I think if like the others from the Detectives you will have to get the whole series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
bought as one of several other series for my hubby - he loves them -& for once I don't mind watching his choice of dvd with him-funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
funny, funny funny every time we watch we laughed , well worth buying we have bought them all of them now excellent service arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
A highly thought through comedy with an interesting array of famous actors, presentors and comediens. well worth the buy! cheers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Could not stop laughing at this series. The comedy is great especially some of the one liners. Will watch this again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Having bought the 2nd series, I bought this one for my husband for Christmas. Very funny family entertainment in half hour blocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
Chances are if you bought one of the 5 series and liked it, you will like all of them. Grab yourself some classic British comedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Excellent series with great acting and very funny episodes. Go on.... Buy it and have a laugh! Can watch it over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I know my generation have loved this in the past but young ones today should give this a shot they will not be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Still funny, but not actually as funny as I remember!
It may be a little dated. Not as satirical as stuff these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.