Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars25
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black on Yellow|Size: 12 mm x 5.5 m|Change
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
Two of these had broken ribbons so wasted quite a bit of money as they won't print without a ribbon
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Labels work a treat but as the printing head is thermal, if you use these in cold conditions there can be a very small blank line across the middle of the text printed. Not a show stopper but good to know so you can get the best results.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Very handy labels, I've used these for a variety of uses without any problems, including labelling our post box and as labels on a black plastic box. They seem to stick well.

The initial tape I received from Amazon had a very thin/flexible backing paper that made it difficult to peel off - I contacted demo support about this via twitter and they sent me a replacement that didn't suffer this problem. Excellent customer support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
we recieved a fast an efficient service, the goods arrived on time, it was the correct product in an undamaqed and new box - so over all very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought for the Rhino 4200 labeller, it is the largest size compatible with that model. Although this size may be too large for many jobs - I tend to use 12mm as a standard for the majority of tasks, although 6mm and 9mm are also often used - having a wider label is sometimes useful. It is for this ability, and the wider choice of substrates, that I chose to add the Rhino to my existing Dymo labeller which is limited to 12mm maximum.

If used to contain a single line of text and the font set to a suitable size, the label will be readable at a moderate distance. It can also accept a second line of text at reduced font sizes.

Although supposedly available in a wide range of base colours, most retailers will not be able to offer more than one or two variants in most sizes and the wider ones may be even more restricted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Work well in our Rhino labeller but overpriced like the rest of the Dymo range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Half the price of high street labels - and excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Excellent labels would recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Very good product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Very good product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)