Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun
I bought this for a laugh as I wanted something on my keys , it arrived very quick and I'm really impressed by the figure itself it has all the movement of a Lego character but doesn't come apart

Great product

Ps it's Lego + Star Wars what other reason do you need to buy it
Published on 18 Mar. 2013 by Shane O Hagan

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but not as pictured
I bought this keyring as a present for my husband - he had the same one previously, but after about 3 years of constant use it was looking very battered and had lost a hand. I was hoping to buy an identical replacement, but unfortunately they no longer come with the 'Lego' tag. This is mentioned in the product description, but I feel they should update the picture too as...
Published on 16 Sept. 2012 by imperfectpages


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but not as pictured, 16 Sept. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
I bought this keyring as a present for my husband - he had the same one previously, but after about 3 years of constant use it was looking very battered and had lost a hand. I was hoping to buy an identical replacement, but unfortunately they no longer come with the 'Lego' tag. This is mentioned in the product description, but I feel they should update the picture too as it is misleading. My main reason for writing the review is to make other customers aware of this.

Having said that, this is a great little keyring, a good stocking filler for Star Wars fans and a subtle way for my husband to express his geeky side!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
I bought this for a laugh as I wanted something on my keys , it arrived very quick and I'm really impressed by the figure itself it has all the movement of a Lego character but doesn't come apart

Great product

Ps it's Lego + Star Wars what other reason do you need to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Stormtrooper lovers..., 7 July 2010
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
I bought this purely out of my love for all things "Stormtrooper" and its a lego piece, so its even nicer. The only issue is that I have had it for about 8 months now but it has started to look very worn, with the lego art peeling off. I wish that there was some kind of secondary skin that protects the outer layer but I guess it just a lego piece. Very nice though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyring, 13 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
Got this a few days ago and can't fault it. It looks perfectly at home with my keys, and is certainly something interesting to add. Although I wouldn't call it a toy, I would say its more of a novelty item, and for that reason it doesn't have much educational value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK but could be better, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
Really good product, but it did not come with the lego tag as displayed in this picture, and I thought it was a little overpriced, but my boyfriend had his eye on it so in my case, the price did not matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so cool :D, 8 Sept. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
ahh I do love storm troopers!! It was lego that got me back into star wars so I thought it was fitting to get a lego trooper!! I love him so much and he looks really cool on my keys! :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Storm Trooper, 29 May 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
This is a toy but unfortunately for adults, it is seriously excellent on the keyring and always gets a response of "Nerd" from people.

This should have a minimum age limit of 18+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool keyring even for a non-Star Wars fan. However no Lego tag :(, 24 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
I love the keyring very much it's very cool even for a non-star wars fan! However I should have noticed that the Lego tag isn't included which lets me down a little. Hence 4 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not exactly like picture, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
It was really good quality, my only problem was that the little lego logo that's hanging next to the stormtrooper wasn't actually there which was a little disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT FOR STAR WARS FANS, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter to give my husband as a present, and he loves it. He is a starwars fan anyway. Just the right size so as not to bulk out your keys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Key Chain
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews