Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plasma ball
excellent delivery service..I bought two of these plasma balls for my two grandsons.. I am sure they will be amazed by them.
I took one out to try and I am thrilled with them.well worth the money.
Published 9 months ago by michelle

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad not great
Strange noise when we first got it but seemed to calm down, also little tip, don't hold the plasma ball from underneath and touch a person, static results
Published 6 months ago by Steve


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plasma ball, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
excellent delivery service..I bought two of these plasma balls for my two grandsons.. I am sure they will be amazed by them.
I took one out to try and I am thrilled with them.well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plasma ball, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
It did exactly as expected, and fascinated the young children on our road, had several groups in to have a look and try it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
Great product, my grandsons love them. i bought these because one grandson had one and it got broke and he was so upset that i bought a replacement and an extra one for his brother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad not great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
Strange noise when we first got it but seemed to calm down, also little tip, don't hold the plasma ball from underneath and touch a person, static results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plasma Ball, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
It is a reasonable product and as you'd expect with this type of thing very entertaining for the whole family, big and little kids alike. My only problem is the poor quality nature of it, at this sort of price I suppose it's only to be expected that it's not very robust and I had to do a minor repair when it came out of the box with a faulty connection where you insert the power supply.

Overall I am satisfied.....just.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FASCINATING BUT A BIT FRAGILE, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
The globe's glass seems fragile, so it needs to be handled with care. The picture gives an impression of a dark colour inside the globe, whereas in reality it is clear. You need to be close to the globe for it to react to an external noise. Overall, it is a fascinating object, and seems worth the money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plasma Ball, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
Great stocking filler and lots of fun for all ages. My son was upset as couldn't keep the adults away from it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My eldest son and youngest were amazed., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
Please keep a keen eye on them during use as its glass ball and I dont know the strength of it. But you try to explain to a 6 year old how electricity works without one of these and then try it with one of these... GREAT and very educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really interesting and good value, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
For those interested in science and also enjoys a great looking light display, this is a good purchase below 20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science (Toy)
So good much better than I thought it would be looks so nice at night its the perfect size bigger would look silly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plasma Ball 6-inches Education and Science
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews