Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: One SuppliedColour Name: Designs VaryChange
Price:£3.92+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
Bought a whole bunch of these as a farewell gift of my 2 year old boy to each of his little friends at the day nursery and it is ideal. Cheap, yet durable, cute, safe and.. they love it! Much better than plastic stuff or sweets.. And you can give it safely to kids as young as 1 year old..
Got it timely and packaged OK.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
works well and stays in one piece, good sound from it and easy for a toddler to produce an effective sound.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Very cute item & my grand daughter loved them especially the ladybirds. Would recommend this company to friends. So good to have wooden things & not plastic.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
I used these in party bags recently for the under ones, mine loves eating it and enjoys the noise it makes when someone older plays with it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
A little annoyed that it says suitable from 3 on the package due to the eyes being made of small parts as it says from 12 months on Amazon. Would have preferred to choose as then could have opted for an eyeless ladybird one. As it stands I got the frog but can't give it to the intended recipient due to the above. Otherwise well made.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Really well made.... very good quality although we haven't had them very long. Fantastic colours and designs! Great for my daughters party bags!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
It looks nice (closed it represents a ladybug) but it does not make much of a sound and it's too stiff for little hands to operate successfully.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
very beautiful design. easy to use. kids love playing with these, though it is not easy for them.
it is great for motor skills development
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Good size for small hands, lovely designs, very well made. Excellent value for a really lovely product. Would make great party bag fillers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I would recommed to a friend. Very nice.
Delivery was quite quick. Design is very nice, baby is happy to play with them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.