Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good gift for Grandma, 3 Jan. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
Better quality wood & build than I had expected. Paint gradually fades when left exposed to the weather's elements but this is surely to be expected. If I could pick fault it would be that there are only 4 pots of paint - children know that garden birds come in all different colours - and there's not sufficient paint or room in the tubs to start mixing to create other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars That's christmas sorted, 10 Dec. 2013
By 
Sue (Basingstoke, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
checked prior reviews before ordering - then ordered 6 for my sons friends for christmas. Probably a bit small for many birds but I know my son will have fun painting and hanging it up. Good value product. Sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bespoke bird house, 22 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
I bought this as a prezzie for my neice who has problems concentrating on any toy for more than 2 mins. She absolutely loved it and when she had painted it, thoroughly enjoyed watching the birds in her garden going in and out of it. A great idea and a great toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great quality & value for money, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
Bought these for grandchildren who were delighted. Very good quality and you can raise the lid to empty for the next year. Only critism was it was a bit stingy on the paints. Would definately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars her favourite garden bird, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
Bought two of these as I have 7 year old twin nieces who are young members of the R.S.P.B. They are both looking forward to painting the boxes. One wants to paint blue tits on it, her favourite garden bird. They are a good sized boxes and come with a hanging chain and a removable lid to clean out at the end of a nesting season. Great Christmas presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality bird box in comparison to others similar I ..., 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
Very good quality bird box in comparison to others similar I have seen. Probably will use better quality of paint though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
great little house. my 5 years old niece loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for price, 19 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
I bought this as a joke present. It now lives in my families garden and has proved to be durable and long lasting. It comes with a decent amount of paints and it is easy to decorate. great for any age!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outdoor time, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint A Bird House (Toy)
Bit hard to rate this one as its a Christmas present, but my daughter says it arrived well within the time specified and thinks the boys will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paint A Bird House
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews