Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foam Footballs and Cub Scouts
It's called Physical Education for a reason, and these foam footballs are a great learning aid - and a safe way to burn off some spare energy. Our Cub Scout Pack use these balls for throw-and-catch games, orienteering-style games, basketball drills, football, and anything else where we want a responsive, safe ball. Firm enough to kick the length of the hall, soft enough...
Published on 22 Mar. 2010 by Mr. S. Almond

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
These balls are very good except I found them too small to be a football as suggested, otherwise they are exactly what I wanted a ball to play indoors with and soft not to do any damage
Published 15 months ago by jmltchell


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foam Footballs and Cub Scouts, 22 Mar. 2010
By 
Mr. S. Almond (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
It's called Physical Education for a reason, and these foam footballs are a great learning aid - and a safe way to burn off some spare energy. Our Cub Scout Pack use these balls for throw-and-catch games, orienteering-style games, basketball drills, football, and anything else where we want a responsive, safe ball. Firm enough to kick the length of the hall, soft enough to make goal-keeping a pleasure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Foam footballs, 31 Mar. 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
Product was all that I expected The Foam balls were bought for use indoors at a cardiac rehab excercise group and get a fairly tough life but at the moment seem to be standing up well.Slightly unhappy at the cost of postage. As I was charged per ball when the three arrived as one package!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 20cm Foam Football, 12 May 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
Football suitable for indoor use as it's soft. Great as a first football or to use indoors when the kids can't get outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Youth Group, 3 Jan. 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
These balls have proved very useful for our church youth group in the church hall - they don't cause any damage but are excellent for enabling young people to run off their energies! We had to replace our earlier purchase because of the loss of an earlier one - but that had proved very robust and suitable for the purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quiet, safe, fun, 6 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
This ball ticks all the boxes. It is fun to play, it does not make much noise when bounced off the walls and pavement. It is safe and will rather not break the window. It is light so easy to take with you. Ours stays outdoors for several day in the rain and is still in a good shape. I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, simple light and lots of uses., 11 Sept. 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
I got three balls of different colours to use at our children's club. They're durable, bouncy, light and good for football as well as dodgeball type games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indoor football - Foam, 17 April 2012
By 
A. Torode - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
It is what it is - a 20cm foam football, ideal for indoor play.

Softer than normal footballs and lightweight.

I have bought this to use when playing with our parachute, to let the children balance it and move it around, becaause it is foam it is light and it doesn't have to be hard as it is not being kicked around.

I think it is an excellent toy and great for what I want to use it. Only time will tell how truly durable it will be.

I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indoor football, 6 Aug. 2012
By 
S. C. JONES "Jonesy" (Leicestershire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
My 5-year-old son is football-crazy, and gets frustrated when bad weather stops him playing outside. That's where this product comes in. It's soft enough to allow him to have a kickaround indoors without causing any damage to items like the TV. It's also very durable. He's had this foam football for nearly four months now and it's still in very good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for indoor and outdoor use, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
These foam balls are excellent and can be used safely indoors with all ages. They arrived on time! I highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ball, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Toys 107351200 Foam football (20cm ) (Toy)
Ideal for a 3 year old child to use in the house (mostly) and safe for even younger children. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews