Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this solved my power problems, 26 Feb. 2010
By 
P. barton (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
as a rookie to the model trains scene i bought the power clips first, i should have bought this instead, as i have the new style power controller they fit this special track section and i have had no problems since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Power Rail, 3 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
A far better product than I was expecting. Good electrical contact with the main track. Positive connections which allows easy insertion of power cables. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick fit connectors, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
This item takes the doubt out of connecting properly, should really be a standard part in the average train set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars STROLLIN BONE.UK, 17 Dec. 2013
By 
john burns "john" (dundee scotland uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
four gold again but don,t despair this product does what it says on it,s wrapping very well put together and engineered a highly recommend piece of track and it fits tightly together also stays flat again highly recommended to all railway enthusiasts esp to those who are thinking about giving it a go bye for now thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Much better than the old style track connection though even this ..., 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
Much better than the old style track connection though even this one occasionally gets loose and the power to the engine is lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a fantastic piece, put the pins for connection is very ..., 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
This was a fantastic piece, put the pins for connection is very good is alot more sturdier than the original connect track .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars HORNBY POWER TRACK, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
Just what I needed to help complete my layout! Definitely a great buy for those like me have an interest in model railways
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job!, 6 Dec. 2014
By 
Richard Newbold (Leicestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
Traditional, uncomplicated way of securing a good connection to get power to the rails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would definately recommend., 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
first class service,just what i needed.would definately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Hornby R8206 Power Track (Toy)
Replacement for broken piece of track. Works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hornby R8206 Power Track
Hornby R8206 Power Track by Hornby Hobbies Ltd
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews