Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
arrived in good time. The barriers are easy to put together and its makes a splendid addition to my sons train-set
Published 3 months ago by gerry latawiec

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Like all of these type of products they are made solely for the toy market and to this end just the job. If you are into serious model railways then you will need to weather it to make it look good or model your own
Published 18 months ago by Bry T


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
arrived in good time. The barriers are easy to put together and its makes a splendid addition to my sons train-set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recieved as expected, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
another item in the expansion of my grandsons train layout the level crossing was something he has been keen to add to the track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars STROLLIN BONE.UK, 17 Dec 2013
By 
john burns "john" (dundee scotland uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
another four gold but again not to worry as it is a product made and engineered to vary high standard again another must for your ever ever expanding lay out highly recommended bye for now and many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars level crossing, 22 Nov 2013
By 
Ron Jones (Wrexham, N Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
Well made as I would expect, but feel it is a little expensive for what it is, then most Hornby items are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little addition to our track, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
My son loves this Level Crossing, it is detailed and serves its purpose. It comes with different sets of interchangeable gates and lights (not real lights) which was impressive. Installation was easy enough but some of the parts are a little fiddly and do not stay where they are mounted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
Like all of these type of products they are made solely for the toy market and to this end just the job. If you are into serious model railways then you will need to weather it to make it look good or model your own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Build Quality, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Daggerwin (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
Hornby 00 Guage Level Crossing - This level crossing is very strong and made out of good materials. It makes a model train set look a lot more realistic. The track can easily be attached to it and trains can drive over it very smoothly without any signs of derailment. The gates work well and can be opened and closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As shown when assembled, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. T. Hutton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track (Toy)
Has two options as shown or gates that lift up, it requires assembly before
it can be used, not ideal to give to a child as a present unless assembled first,
adult supervision required..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hornby R636 00 Gauge Level Crossing Double Track
21.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews