Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Christmas CD
My almost 4 year old daughter loves this CD. It's got a good mix of traditional carols and well known Christmas songs on it, with Mickey Mouse, etc, joining in on most tracks. There are a couple of songs on there that seem a little out of place (Silent Night for example - nothing Disney-ish about this one), but overall I rate it highly. I think this is one CD I'm going...
Published on 3 Jan 2011 by Mrs. C. Bates

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Festive:
This is a very jolly cd and a hit with children :o) favourite carols are sung by Mickey, Donald and Co. Very good value for money at a bargain price. Thank you
Published on 1 Jan 2011 by Sharon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Christmas CD, 3 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. C. Bates "ClaireBG" (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
My almost 4 year old daughter loves this CD. It's got a good mix of traditional carols and well known Christmas songs on it, with Mickey Mouse, etc, joining in on most tracks. There are a couple of songs on there that seem a little out of place (Silent Night for example - nothing Disney-ish about this one), but overall I rate it highly. I think this is one CD I'm going to have to put up with listening to all year round!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 2 year old daughter loves this cd and so do i!, 24 Dec 2009
By 
A. Huntley "ace07" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
this cd is lovely and great fun for the christmas period. we have the video which is called sing a long christmas disney and so all the songs we have seen on there are on this cd which is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good Christmas sing along!, 11 May 2014
By 
Mr. M. K. Johnson (Norwich,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
Christmas would not be Christmas without Disney! The characters never seem to lose their appeal! No matter how old You are,they never fail to make You smile. Just the thing You need on a cold winter night to get You in the festive mood! Get it,especially if You have children of grandchildren. It is a great way to introduce them to the charming Disney characters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
I bought this as I work with children and they thoroughly enjoy listening to it and dancing along to it. The songs are really festive and quite catchy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandkids love it!, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
This has been an instant hit with our 4 grandchildren up to & including the Christmas period!
Been put away now for next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas With Disney, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
This is an updated version of a CD bought many years ago. Good quality and just as enjoyable to listen to. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted with the variety and quality!, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
The CD was well received by my grand children who were quickly able to join in with the wealth of delightful songs being sung by their favourite Disney characters.
Our two and three year old grand daughters have instantly recognised the songs that have been sung with friends at nursery and on their DVD's and have through their enjoyment made the purchase worthwhile. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Christmas With Disney, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
Nowhere near as good as I had expected. This CD was bought to rekindle childhood memories, but it turned out to be a bit of a waste!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
the grandchildren loved hearing the disney characters singing their favourite christmas songs. it is great to sing along to aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmassy, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas With Disney (Audio CD)
My children aged two and five loved it and we enjoyed it to especially the parts when Donald Duck joined in and hearing the girls impressions. Not annoying or stuffy just catchy Christmassy songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas With Disney
Christmas With Disney by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews